Follow Us

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutubeinstagram

Advisory Board Committee

Dr. Loria Brown Gordon

Dr. Pamala Heard

Ms. Lori Swanier
Email:  lori.t.swanier@jsums.edu

Dr. Ingrad Smith
Email:  ingrad.c.smith@jsums.edu

Ms. Lashanda Jordan
Email:  lashanda.w.jordan@jsums.edu

Ms. Jeannese Alexander
Email:  jeannese.l.alexander@jsums.edu

Dr. Martha Tchounwou
Email:  martha.n.tchounwou@jsums.edu

Ms. Eltease Moore
Email:  eltease.moore@jusms.edu

Dr. Melissa Druckrey
Email:  melissa.l.druckrey@jsums.edu

Ms. Cary Smith
Email:  cary.smith@jsums.edu

Ms. Aniqua Harris
Email:  aniqua_harris@yahoo.com

Ms. Michayla Hunter
Email:  michayla.hunter@gmail.com

Mr. Jeremy Johnson
Email:  jeremy.johnson143@gmail.com