Division of Institutional Advancement

Veronica M. Cohen : Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Veronica M. Cohen

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

veronica.m.cohen@jsums.edu
601.979.2282

Gwendolyn Caples : Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Gwendolyn Caples

Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement

gwendolyn.caples@jsums.edu
601-979-2282

Alondria Owens : Executive Assistant to Vice President

Alondria Owens

Executive Assistant to Vice President

alondria.a.owens@jsums.edu
601-979-0263

JSU Foundation

Jerome Tinker : Director of Development Foundation

Jerome Tinker

Director of Development Foundation

jerome.tinker@jsums.edu
6019791579

Ayanna Adams : Development Associate

Ayanna Adams

Development Associate

ayanna.m.adams@jsums.edu
6019792282

Keilani Vanish : Comptroller

Keilani Vanish

Comptroller

keilani.r.smith@jsums.edu
6019792282

Sophia Williams : Staff Accountant

Sophia Williams

Staff Accountant

Sophia.n.williams@jsums.edu
6019791877

Alumni and Constituency Relations

Tammy Terrell-Brooks : Director, Department of Alumni and Constituency Relations

Tammy Terrell-Brooks

Director, Department of Alumni and Constituency Relations

tabatha.terrell-brooks@jsums.edu
601-979-6944

Daphne Moore : Admin. Assistant/Receptionist

Daphne Moore

Admin. Assistant/Receptionist

daphne.l.moore@jsums.edu
601.260.6164

Community Engagement

Heather Wilcox : Executive Director for Community Engagement

Heather Wilcox

Executive Director for Community Engagement

heather.a.wilcox@jsums.edu
601-979-5828

Development

Constance Lawson : Development Officer

Constance Lawson

Development Officer

constance.v.lawson@jsums.edu
601.979.2357

Christina Berry : Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer

Christina Berry

Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer

christina.m.berry@jsums.edu
601-979-2255

Monica Lewis : Development Officer - Athletics

Monica Lewis

Development Officer - Athletics

monica.lewis@jsums.edu
601-979-2282

David Howard : Researcher/Program Analyst

David Howard

Researcher/Program Analyst

david.c.howard@jsums.edu
601-979-2356

Event and Visitor Services

Carol Woodson : Director of Events & Visitor Services

Carol Woodson

Director of Events & Visitor Services

carol.j.woodson@jsums.edu
601-979-1031

Jewell Davis : Assistant Director

Jewell Davis

Assistant Director

jewell.j.davis@jsums.edu
601.979.1732

Terrenell Galtney : Events Coordinator

Terrenell Galtney

Events Coordinator

terrenell.galtney@jsums.edu
601.979.6317

Lewis Stewart : Administrative Assistant

Lewis Stewart

Administrative Assistant

lewis.stewart@jsums.edu
601.979.0883

Douglas Stringfellow : Technical Support Specialist

Douglas Stringfellow

Technical Support Specialist

douglas.e.stringfellow@jsums.edu
601-979-6342

Metro Jackson Community Prevention Coalition

Angela Benson Wright : Project Director/PI

Angela Benson Wright

Project Director/PI

angela.r.wright@jsums.edu
601-979-1079

Chauncy Wright : Community Outreach Coordinator

Chauncy Wright

Community Outreach Coordinator

chauncy.wright@jsums.edu
601-979-1416

Linda F. Adams : Administrative Assistant

Linda F. Adams

Administrative Assistant

linda.f.adams@jsums.edu
601-979-1417

Tracie Davis : Administrative Assistant

Tracie Davis

Administrative Assistant

tracie.d.davis@jsums.edu
601-979-1417

Henry C. Thompson, Jr. : Project Director/PI

Henry C. Thompson, Jr.

Project Director/PI

henry.thompson@jsums.edu
601-979-1402

Dr. Pamela McCoy : Senior Prevention Specialist

Dr. Pamela McCoy

Senior Prevention Specialist

pamela.d.mccoy@jsums.edu
601-979-1404

Terry Bennett : Prevention Specialist

Terry Bennett

Prevention Specialist

terry.j.bennett@jsums.edu
601-979-1195

University Communications

Maxine Greenleaf : Executive Director of University Communications

Maxine Greenleaf

Executive Director of University Communications

601-979-2272

Franshell Fort : Administrative Assistant/Project Coordinator

Franshell Fort

Administrative Assistant/Project Coordinator

franshell.m.fort@jsums.edu
601-979-2272

Spencer McClenty : Associate Director of Communications & Marketing/Digital Media

Spencer McClenty

Associate Director of Communications & Marketing/Digital Media

spencer.l.mcclenty@jsums.edu
601.979.1457

Tangelia Kelly, Ph.D. : Assistant Marketing Director

Tangelia Kelly, Ph.D.

Assistant Marketing Director

tangelia.t.kelly@jsums.edu
601-979-7040

Brandon Thompson : Senior Graphic Designer

Brandon Thompson

Senior Graphic Designer

brandon.thompson@jsums.edu
601-979-2272

LaToya Hentz-Moore : Public Relations Specialist

LaToya Hentz-Moore

Public Relations Specialist

latoya.c.hentz@jsums.edu
601.979.2272

Yolanda Brown : Graphic Designer

Yolanda Brown

Graphic Designer

yolanda.t.brown@jsums.edu
601-979-2951

Rachel James-Terry : Creative Writer/Editor

Rachel James-Terry

Creative Writer/Editor

rachel.d.james-terry@jsums.edu
601-979-2950

Charles Smith : Photographer

Charles Smith

Photographer

charles.a.smith@jsums.edu
601-979-8271

L.A. Warren : Media Relations Specialist

L.A. Warren

Media Relations Specialist

la.warren.news@jsums.edu
601-979-7071

Kentrice Rush : Digital Media Manager

Kentrice Rush

Digital Media Manager

kentrice.s.rush@jsums.edu
601.979.6313