Request Information


Contact Us

Physical Address:
101 W. Capitol Street, 5th Floor
Jackson, MS 39201

Mailing Address:
1400 J.R. Lynch Street
Post Office Box 17115
Jackson, MS 39217

Phone: 601-979-0779

Email: jsuonline@jsums.edu

Meet The JSUOnline Team

Andrea Jones-Davis
Dean
601-979-2245
andrea.e.jones@jsums.edu

Tamika Moorehead, Ph.D.
Assistant Director
601-979-1369
601-979-9059 e-fax
tamika.k.moorehead@jsums.edu

Denetria Hall
Administrative Assistant
601-979-0779
601-979-9331 e-fax
denetria.s.adams@jsums.edu

ADVISEMENT AND RETENTION

Robin Marshall
Online Advisor/Retention
601-979-7089
robin.r.marshall@jsums.edu

Keith Riley, Ed. D.
Online Academic Evaluator
601-979-7090

keith.o.riley@jsums.edu

INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGN

Teresa Dawson
Instructional Designer/Support Specialist
601-979-6304

letecia.t.dawson@jsums.edu

Elizabeth Jordan
Instructional Designer/Support Specialist
601-979-6349
elizabeth.j.jordan@jsums.edu

Mable E. Williams, Ph.D.
Instructional Designer
601-979-0781
601-979-9060 e-fax

mable.e.williams@jsums.edu

RECRUITMENT

Kelvin Lattimore
Online Recruiter
601-979-6372
kelvin.w.lattimore@jsums.edu