MIssissippi Region

Brookhaven Alumni Chapter

Flora Kelly
601-833-2337
fladyg@aol.com

Byram-Terry Alumni Chapter

Tosha Garner
601-750-0395
jsunaabtc@hotmail.com

Clarke County Alumni Chapter

Willie E. Leggett
601-527-8495
leggettwillie@yahoo.com

Clarksdale Coahoma Alumni Chapter

Shirley Saddler
662-902-2430
shirleysaddler@gmail.com

Columbus Alumni Chapter

Nicole Clinkscale
601-906-4033
nicole.clinkscales@gmail.com

Copiah Alumni Chapter

James Mitchell
601-894-3929
jmitchell@copiahbank.com

Greenville/Washington Alumni Chapter

Rev. Tony Smith
662-335-7104
euqinot@yahoo.com

Greenwood-Leflore Alumni Chapter

Dorothy Dennis
662-455-5435
jeanedennis646@yahoo.com

Grenada Alumni Chapter

Jamie Gammage
662-229-8321
jlgammage76@gmail.com

Gulf Coast Alumni Chapter

Willie Cooper
228-234-2811
wcooper2@bellsouth.net

Hattiesburg Alumni Chapter

Keisa Pope
601-307-6620
drpopekee@yahoo.com

Holmes County Alumni Chapter

Earline Russell-Smith
662-392-7725
earlinesmith72@yahoo.com

Jackson-Hinds Alumni Chapter

Damiea Thomas
601-421-8713
ddthomas801@gmail.com

Madison County Alumni Chapter

Meshelle Rawals
601-331-2223
tmrawls7@gmail.com

Meridian-Lauderdale Alumni Chapter

Lorene Portis
205-499-0909
zeta1920@aol.com

Natchez Alumni Chapter

Adrian Frisby
601-807-9454
frisby.adrian@gmail.com

New Horizon Church Alumni Chapter

Lisa Jackson
601-946-6425
3in1tech@bellsouth.net

Panola County Alumni Chapter

LaTasha Rice
601-259-7635
latashan@yahoo.com

Pike County Alumni Chapter

Michael D. Adams
601-248-0019
madams8326@gmail.com

Rankin County Alumni Chapter

Wilson Taylor
601-497-4468
tigerwillson45@yahoo.com

Scott County Alumni Chapter

Albert Gray
601-291-1507
ltc.gray@hotmail.com

Sharkey-Issaquena Alumni Chapter

Samuel Matthews, Jr.
662-822-1946
lilsam_2004@yahoo.com

Simpson County Alumni Chapter

Raymond Craft
601-594-3114
ry_craft@yahoo.com

Tupelo -Northeast Alumni Chapter

Phyllis Sims
662-842-7021
psims@bellsouth.net

Vicksburg-Warren Alumni Chapter

Tiffany Green
601-529-0048
jsuvicksburgwarrenalumni@gmail.com

Jefferson Davis Alumni Chapter

Herd Graves
601-506-9486
herd.e.graves@jsums.edu