Department Chair

Elayne H Anthony_144x200

 

Elayne H. Anthony, Ph.D.
Department Chair & Professor
Phone: 601.979.2151
Email: elayne.h.anthony@jsums.edu
Location: e-Center

 

 

 

Faculty

Li-Ling Chang_144x200

 

 

Li-Jing Chang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone: 601.979.1351
Email: li-jing.a.chang@jsums.edu
Location: e-Center

 

 

 

 

Bonnie Jackson, M.A.
Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: 601.979.8697
Email: bonnie.l.jackson@jsums.edu
Location: e-Center

 

 

Don Spann, M.S.
Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: 601.979.2881
Email: don.spann@jsums.edu
Location: e-Center

 

 

 

 

Jaime E McNair_144x200

 

 

Jaime E. McNair, J.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: 601.979.8698
Email: jaime.e.mcnair@jsums.edu
Location: e-Center

 

 

Media Managers
Rob_144x200

 

Robert J. Jeuitt
General Manager, JSUTV
Executive Producer, JSU Sports
Phone: 601.979.2993
Email: robert.h.jeuitt@jsums.edu
Location: e-Center

 

 

ADEAN PIC

 

 

Anthony Dean
General Manager, WJSU-FM
Phone: 601.979.8672
Email: anthony.dean@jsums.edu
Location: e-Center

 

 

ShannonTatum_144x200

 

 

Shannon Tatum
Student Publications Manager
Phone: 601.979.2082
Email: shannon.d.tatum@jsums.edu
Location: JSU Main Campus

 

 

Staff

Sylvia_144x200

 

 

Sylvia Watley
Coordinator of Special Projects
Phone: 601.979.6338
Email: sylvia.t.watley@jsums.edu
Location: e-Center

 

 

Tonya_144x200

 

 

Jatonya Robinson
Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: 601.979.2151
Email: jatonya.n.robinson@jsums.edu
Location: e-Center

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Edwin Cheshire, J.D.

Galean Stewart-James

Shannon Tatum, M.S.

Ashley Norwood

Elaina Jackson, Ph.D.

Wilton Jackson

Melissa Payne

Kachelle Pratcher