Electrical & Computer Engineering Faculty

 

Name Phone Office Email Address
Mahmoud A. Manzoul, Ph.D., Professor/Chair  601-979-3923 ENB 236 mahmoud.a.manzoul@jsums.edu
Khalid Abed, Ph.D., Professor 601-979-3920 ENB 238 khalid.abed@jsums.edu
Kamal S. Ali, Ph.D., Professor 601-979-1183 ENB 270 B kamal.ali@jsums.edu
Shahrouz Aliabadi, Ph.D., Professor  601-979-1821 ENB 242 saliabadi@jsums.edu
Abdelnasser A. Eldek, Ph.D., Professor 601-979-1188 ENB 241 abdelnasser.eldek@jsums.edu
Lin Gong, Assistant Professor 601-979-1752 ENB 244 lin.gong@jsums.edu
Shuang Z. Tu, Ph.D.,   Professor. 601-979-1275 ENB 244 shuang.z.tu@jsums.edu
Qing J. Pang, M.S., Instructor 601-979-0975 ENB 245 qingping@jsums.edu