Faculty and Staff

Chair:

Dr. Tracy L. Harris
Professor and Chair
Email: tracy.l.harris@jsums.edu
Office:  SEB Suite 311
Contact #:  601-979-2341

Dr. Patricia Kennedy
Assistant Professor and Assistant Chair
Email: patricia.r.kennedy@jsums.edu
Office:  SEB Suite 315
Contact #:  601-979-3131

Faculty:

Dr. William A. Brown
Assistant Professor
Email:  william.a.brown@jsums.edu
Office:  Suite 317
Contact #:  601-979-3412

Dr. Kathy Bryant
Associate Professor
Email: kathy.j.bryant@jsums.edu
Office: SEB Suite 319                                              
Contact #:  601-979-8741

Dr. Stephanie Davidson
Associate Professor
Email:  
Stephanie.r.davidson@jsums.edu
Office: SEB Suite 320
Contact #:  601-979-0514

Dr. Alfonzo Haralson
Associate Professor
Email: 
alfonzo.haralson@jsums.edu
Office:  SEB Suite 319
Contact #:  601-979-1141

Dr. Tony Latiker
Associate Professor
Email: 
tony.l.latiker@jsums.edu
Office:  SEB Suite 315
Contact #:  601-979-0300

Dr. LaKeshia Opara-Nadi
Assistant Professor
Email: lakeshia.a.opara-nadi@jsums.edu

Office:  SEB Suite 319
Contact #:  601-979-2341

Dr. Jianjun Yin
Professor
Email: jianjun.yin@jsums.edu
Office:  SEB Suite 315
Contact #:  601-979-3408