EDFL Faculty and Staff

Department Chair:

Dr. Ronald E. Walker, Vita
Associate Professor and Interim Chair
E-mail:  ronald.e.walker@jsums.edu
Office: 217-B
Office Telephone: 601 979-2170

Faculty:

Dr. Albert Carter,
Assistant Professor/Coordinator of Masters Program
E-mail: albert.w.carter@jsums.edu
Office: Suite 213
Office Telephone 601-979-1140

Dr. Barbara Howard
Assistant Professor
E-mail:  barbara.l.howard@jsums.edu
Office: 215
Office Telephone 601-979-3406

Dr. Dorris Robinson Gardner
Professor
E-mail: dorris.r.gardner@jsums.edu
Office:  215
Office Telephone: 601-979-2351

Dr.Chandar Lewis, Vita
Assistant Professor/Director of Center for Teacher Quality
E-mail: chandar.t.lewis@jsums.edu
Office: Suite 309
Office Telephone 601-979-3352

Dr. Jeton McClinton
Associate Professor
E-mail:  jeton.mcclinton@jsums.edu
Office:    215A
Office Telephone 601-979-4192

Dr Sidney E McLaurin
Clinical Associate Professor
E-mail: sidney.e.mclaurin@jsums.edu
Office:  217K
Office Telephone: 601-979-3315

Dr. Benjamin C. Ngwudike, Vita
Professor
E-mail: benjamin.c.ngwudike@jsums.edu
Office:  215
Office Telephone: 601-979-3405

Dr. Jennifer Y. Wallace
Assistant Professor
E-mail: jennifer.k.young@jsums.edu
Office:  217
Office Telephone: 601-979-2170

 

Staff:

Ms.Terri Bell-Ballansaw
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: terri.l.ballansaw@jsums.edu
Office:  217-A
Office Telephone: 601-979-2351