HPER Faculty & Staff

Department Chair:

Dr. James Robinson
Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Programs
james.h.robinson@jsums.edu
College of Education and Human Performance
Joseph H. Jackson Room 103A
601-979-8696

 

Faculty:

Dr. Gwendolyn Dawkins
Assistant Professor
Gwendolyn.s.dawkins@jsums.edu
College of Education and Human Performance
Joseph H. Jackson Room 109A
(601) 979-2770

Ms. J. Michelle Houston
Instructor
jonathan.m.houston@jsums.edu
College of Education and Human Performance
Joseph H. Jackson Room 109C
601-979-2783

Dr. Brieah Hudson CHES, CLC, CHP
Assistant Professor
Brieah.d.hudson@jsums.edu
College of Education and Human Performance
Joseph H. Jackson Room 109F
601-979-1775

Dr. Joon Young Lee
Assistant Professor
Associate Editor, Journal of Teaching, Research, and Media in Kinesiology
joon_young.lee@jsums.edu
College of Education and Human Performance
Joseph H. Jackson Room 109H
601-979-6327

Dr. Picasso Nelson
Visiting Assistant Professor
picasso.c.nelson@jsums.edu
College of Education and Human Performance
Joseph H. Jackson Room 109B
601-979-0274

Staff:

Ms. Darlean Q. Wright
Administrative Assistant
darlean.q.wright@jsums.edu
College of Education and Human Performance
Joseph H. Jackson Room 109
601-979-2768