Staff

 

Mohammad Shahbazi, PhD, MPH
Interim Dean
Public Health
Professor of Public Health
Jackson State University
350 West Woodrow Wilson Drive, Suite 320
Jackson, MS 39213
Phone: 601-979-8806
Email: mohammad.shahbazi@jsums.edu 
 

Donna Antoine-LaVigne, MSEd, MPH, PhD  
Principal Investigator
Jackson Heart Study Community Outreach Center
Jackson State University
350 West Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson Medical Mall, Suite 2900-B
Jackson, MS 39213
Phone: 601-979-8740
Fax: 601-979-1537
Email:  donna.a.antoinelavigne@jsums.edu


Clifton Addison, PhD
Senior Research Scientist
Jackson Heart Study Community Outreach Center
Jackson State University
350 West Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson Medical Mall, Suite 2900
Jackson, MS 39213
Phone: 601-979-8765
Fax: 601-979-1537
Email:  clifton.addison@jsums.edu


Pamela McCoy, DrPH, MPH, MS, CHES 
Senior Program Manager
Jackson Heart Study Community Outreach Center
Jackson State University
350 West Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson Medical Mall, Suite 2900-B
Jackson, MS 39213
Phone: 601-979-8704
Fax: 601-979-1537
Email:  pamela.d.mccoy@jsums.edu 
 

Marty Fortenberry, MSW
Community Outreach Specialist
Jackson Heart Study Community Outreach Center
Jackson State University
350 West Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson Medical Mall, Suite 2900-B
Jackson, MS 39213
Phone: 601-979-8736
Fax: 601-979-1537
Email:  marty.fortenberry@jsums.edu 
 

Katherine Herron, MPA
Business Operations Manager
Jackson Heart Study Community Outreach Center
Jackson State University
350 West Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson Medical Mall, Suite 2900-B
Jackson, MS 39213
Phone: 601-979-8733
Fax: 601-979-1537
Email:  katherine.herron@jsums.edu 

 

Gregory Wilson, MA
Senior Programmer Analyst
Jackson Heart Study Community Outreach Center
Jackson State University
350 West Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson Medical Mall, Suite 2900-B
Jackson, MS 39213
Phone: 601-979-8757
Fax: 601-979-1537
Email:  gregory.wilson@jsums.edu


Clevette Woodberry, BA 
Administrative Assistant
Jackson Heart Study Community Outreach Center
Jackson State University
350 West Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson Medical Mall, Suite 2900-B
Jackson, MS 39213
Phone: 601-979-8705/ 8700
Fax: 601-979-1537
Email:  clevette.l.woodberry@jsums.edu


Lavon Young, MPH 
Information Technology Specialist
Jackson State University
350 West Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson Medical Mall, Suite 2900-B
Jackson, MS 39213
Phone: 601-979-8734
Fax: 601-979-1537
Email:  lavon.young@jsums.edu