STAFF

Last Name First Name MI Position Department Office Location Phone Email Address
Abdelrahim Muna   Program and Budget Manager RTRN Data Coordinating Center eCenter 979-0773 muna.abdelrahim@jsums.edu
Abraham Ashley N. Associate Director / Chief Software Engineer Center for Defense Integrated Data MS eCenter – Costal Hazards Center at COE 979-1832 ashley.n.abraham@jsums.edu
Akil Luma   Scientific Technician  RCMI Just Hall of Science 256 979-0261 luma.akil@jsums.edu
Allen Shonda R. Associate Director, CCMSI Chemistry & Biochemistry FA 14 979-3723 shonda.r.allen@jsums.edu
Amouzandeh Vida   Secretary PASGS (Project MAST Program) Just Science Hall 979-0860 vida.amouzandeh@jsums.edu
Blanton Joan F Program Manager LSMAMP Eng. Bldg. room 209 979-2076 joan.f.blanton@jsums.edu
Bridges Paulette   Grant Coordinator Technology JYWoodard Bldg 979-1228 paulette.bridges@jsums.edu
Brown Robert J Animal care Tech. Biology 450 979-1292 robert.j.brown@jsums.edu
Brown Erika T RCMI-CEH/MCB Core Laboratory Technician RCMI/Biology JAP 416 979-4333 erika.t.brown@jsums.edu
Cassidy  Craig   Assistant Dean CSET New Engineering Bld 201J 979-0579 craig.k.cassidy@jsums.edu
Crisler Shanetta   Secretary Civil & Environmental  New Engineering Building 979-3913 shanetta.s.crisler@jsums.edu
Dasari Shareena   Postdoc Chemistry & Biochemistry JAP 515 979-4345 shareenadasari@yahoo.com
Dasary Samuel S NMR Manager Chemistry & Biochemistry/RCMI JAP 102 979-0934 samuel.s.dasary@jsums.edu
Dent, II Andrew L. Senior Clinical Analyst RTRN Data Coordination Center eCenter 979-0368 andrew.l.dent@jsums.edu
Divinity Debra J Grant Administrative Manager Physics, Atmospheric Sciences and Geoscience 321 979-2969 debra.j.divinity@jsums.edu
Drummond LaDonnya S Academic Advisement Coordinator/Instructor Biology JAP 323 979-7009 ladonnya.s.drummond@jsums.edu
Fletcher Carolyn S Program Manager RCMI-Center for Environmental Health Faculty Apartment #22 979-3448 carolyn.s.fletcher@jsums.edu
Garner, Jr. Solomon T Director of Research Resources and Research Networking RCMI Translation Research Network (RTRN) Data Coordinating Center (DCC)  MS e-Center @ Jackson State University 979-1680 solomon.t.garner@jsums.edu
Getter Angela Y. Development Officer CSET/IA Dean's Suite 979-0976 angela.y.getter@jsums.edu
Hall Sandra L Program Coordinator, NIH-MARC Chemistry & Biochemistry JAP 240 979-2087 sandra.l.hall@jsums.edu
Harris Bertiel G Administrative Assistant Technology JYWoodard Bldg 979-2466 bertiel.g.harris@jsums.edu
Harris BoNita L Associate Director RTRN Data Coordinating Center MS e-Center 979-2024 bonita.l.harris@jsums.edu
Hayes Traci T Director, Communications and Marketing RTRN Data Coordinating Center MS e-Center 979-0333 traci.t.hayes@jsums.edu
Humphrey Jacqueline L. Administrative Assistant CSET Associate Dean's Office JAP Room #234 979-1055 jacqueline.l.humphrey@jsums.edu
Jackson Angelica H. Graduate Coordinator Engineering Graduate Ms eCenter 979-1804 angie.h.jackson@jsums.edu
Johnson Brenda F. Undergraduate Program Coordinator Dean's Office Engineering Building 979-4044 brenda.f.johnson@jsums.edu
Johnson Inez   Coord of Admin. Services Environmental Science FA23 979-2095   979-3321 inez.k.johnson@jsums.edu
Jones-Shaw Cheryl E Administrative Assistant AFROTC Faculty Apts #25 979-1620 cheryl.e.jones-shaw@jsums.edu
Kessie Alexander B Webmaster Evironmental Sci PhD Program/CSET JAP Rm 234 979-1623 alexander.kessie@jsums.edu
Lee Jae Eun   Director of Statistics and Research development RTRN DCC MS eCenter 979-0337 jae.e.lee@jsums.edu
Li Hailong   Database Administrator DCC MS e-CENTER 979-1090 hailong.li@jsums.edu
Lobodina Galina A Lab Technician Chemistry & Biochemistry FA 14 979-3980 galina.lobodina@jsums.edu
Longino III Caliph   Director of Technical Services CSET JAP 122 979-2366 caliph.longino@jsums.edu
Love Kristy S Administrative Assistant CSET/Dean's Office SOE 201 979-2153 kristy.s.love@jsums.edu
Lowe La Shon N. Administrative Assistant, Coastal Hazards Center of Excellence Civil & Environmental Engineering MS e-Center 979-1807 lashon.n.lowe@jsums.edu
Mabry Gretta A Secretary Mathematics & Statistical Sciences JSH 225 979-2161 gretta.a.mabry@jsums.edu
Malouhi Mohamad   Sr. Software Engineer RTRN/DCC MS e–Center @ JSU 979-0332 mohamad.malouhi@rtrn.net
Martin Constance N Program Manager Center of Excellence in STEM Ed. JAP 106 979-0840 constance.n.martin@jsums.edu
Meredith Queenie A Supply Room Manager Biology JAP 321 979-3479 queenie.a.meredith@jsums.edu
Mohamad Malouhi   Sr. Software Engineer RTRN-DCC MS e-Center & JSU 979-0682 mohamad.malouhi@jsums.edu
Ngare Alnida M. Director of Clinical Data Services and Informatics Dean, School of Science & Technology e-Center 979-0335 alnida.m.ngare@jsums.edu
Omar Aldaoud   Associate Director Data Coordinating Center Ms e-Center 979-1052 omar.aldaoud@jsums.edu
Palmer Valerie D Secretary/Receptionist Biology John A. Peeples Science 979-2586 valerie.d.palmer@jsums.edu
Pang Qing J Lab Instructor Electrical and Computer Engineering Rm 246 New Engineering Building 979-0975 qing.pang@jsums.edu
Pritchard LaToya   Administrative Assistant Electrical & Computer Engineering ENB 233 979-3923 latoya.pritchard@jsums.edu
Reid-Small Stephanie   Administrative Assistant Biology 335 John A. Peoples 979-3902 stephanie.reid-small@jsums.edu
Richardson Thomas W. Deputy Director, Coastal Hazards Center of Excellence Civil & Environmental Engineering MS e-Center 979-1810 thomas.w.richardson@jsums.edu
Rogers  Christian   Research Technician Env. Sci Phd  JAP 424 979-4219 christian.s.rogers@jsums.edu
Rong Zhang   Electron Microscope Technician Dean, School Of Science & Technolog JAP, Room 105 979-0213 rong.zhang@jsums.edu
Russell Felicia A Administrative Assistant Physics Atmospheric Science and Geoscience JSH 327 979-7012 felicia.a.russell@jsums.edu
Simpson Maxine E. Program Coordinator  RISE Chemistry & Biochemistry JAP 240 979-3453 msimpson@jsums.edu
Smith Cary   Coordinator PASGS (Project MAST Program) Just Science Hall  979-3627 cary.smith@jsums.edu
Stewart Evette J. Student Support Specialist Computer Science John A. Peoples Building, Room 237 979-2105 evette.j.stewart@jsums.edu
Tchounwou Martha M Director, Scholars Academy CSET Engineering Building Room 207 979-1604 martha.n.tchounwou@jsums.edu
Tenner Candilyn M. Administrative Assistant Chemistry & Biochemistry JAP 414 979-2171 candilyn.m.tenner@jsums.edu
Turner Travis J Programmer Analyst RTRN-DCC United States 979-0503 travis.j.turner@jsums.edu
Wang Rong    Electric Microcope Techinician Civil & Environmental John A Peeples 979-0213 rong.zhang@jsums.edu
Washington La Shinda    Hazmat/Rad Officer CSET JAP 335 979-4315 lashinda.y.washington@jsums.edu
Whitfield Joe   Director, Information Services & Public Relations CSET Faculty Apts 979-1603 joe.l.whitfield@jsums.edu
Wynn Justin M Recruiting Officer/Operations Flight Commander AFROTC Faculty Apts #25 979-1621 justin.m.wynn@jsums.edu
Zhang Yazhou   Technician Chemistry & Biochemistry JAP 529 979-1650 yazhou.zhang@jsums.edu