Contact Us

LaToysha Smith
Assistant Director of Admissions & Recruitment
latoysha.smith@jsums.edu
601.979.2914
 
Lynda Robinson
EM Events Coordinator
lynda.j.robinson@jsums.edu
601.979.2913
 
Wendell Fountain
Admissions Counselor
wendell.l.fountain@jsums.edu
601.979.2461
 
Chaid Thomas
Admissions Counselor
chaid.l.thomas@jsums.edu
601.979.5844
 
Alexis Ware
Admissions Counselor
alexis.b.ware@jsums.edu
601.979.2104
 

Information requests: futuretigers@jsums.edu

Undergraduate Admissions & Recruitment
1400 John R. Lynch Street
P.O. Box 18389
Jackson, MS 39217
Fax: 601.979.0360

TOLL FREE: 1-866-THEEJSU (843-3578)

Contact information for other areas of Jackson State University recruitment:

Graduate Students
www.jsums.edu/graduateschool
graduate@jsums.edu
601.979.2455

International Students
http://www.jsums.edu/global
International@jsums.edu
601.979.1611

Readmit Students
601.979.0928

Transfer Students
601.979.5907