Contact Us


LaToysha Smith
Recruitment Coordinator
latoysha.smith@jsums.edu
601.979.2914
 

Lynda Robinson
EM Events Coordinator
lynda.j.robinson@jsums.edu
601.979.2913
 

Shana Expose
Undergraduate Recruiter
shana.n.expose@jsums.edu
601.979.2334
 

Wendell Fountain
Undergraduate Recruiter
wendell.l.fountain@jsums.edu
601.979.2461
 

Shanika Nelson
Transfer Recruiter
shanika.nelson@jsums.edu
601.979.5907
 

Chaid Thomas
Undergraduate Recruiter
chaid.l.thomas@jsums.edu
601.979.5844
 

Alexis Ware
Undergraduate Recruiter
alexis.b.ware@jsums.edu
601.979.2104
 

Information requests: recruitment@jsums.edu

Undergraduate Recruitment
1400 John R. Lynch Street
P.O. Box 18389
Jackson, MS 39217
Phone Number: 601.979.5845
Fax: 601.979.0360

Contact information for other areas of Jackson State University recruitment:

Graduate Students
www.jsums.edu/graduateschool
graduate@jsums.edu
601.979.2455

International Students
http://www.jsums.edu/global
International@jsums.edu
601.979.1611

Readmit Students
601.979.0928

Transfer Students
601.979.5907