Dean’s Office Staff

College of Business
Suite 521 - 5th Floor

 

DSC_0084Dr. Ramin Maysami
Dean
601-979-2411
ramin.c.maysami@jsums.edu   

 

 

 

DSC_0100Dr. Sheila. C. Porterfield
Associate Dean
601-979-2411
sheila.c.porterfield@jsums.ed

 

 

 

DSC_0038Ms. Maggie Walker
Director of Academic Services
601-979-2411
maggie.walker@jsums.edu

 

 

 

DSC_0003Mrs. Mable L. Easley
Executive Assistant to the Dean
601-979-2411

mable.l.easley@jsums.edu

 

 

 

DSC_0018Ms. Monica Williams
Administrative Assistant 
601-979-2411
monica.d.williams@jsums.edu

 

 

 

DSC_0096Dr. Lurlene Irwin
Executive Education, Sponsored Research, and Community Relations
601-979-2797
lurlene.b.irvin@jsums.edu

 

 

DSC_0105Dr. Steven Smith
Development Officer
601-979-1586
steven.smith@jsums.edu