Adjunct Faculty

English

Mrs. Frankye Adams-Johnson
Office: LIB 419
Phone: 601-979-1131
Email: frankye.m.adams_johnson@jsums.edu

 

Ms. Sherita Bailey
Email: sherita.l.bailey@jsums.edu

 

Dr. B. Dilla Buckner
Office: LIB 406
Phone: 601-979-5864
Email: beatrice.d.buckner@jsums.edu

 

Dr. Timothy Dupree
Email: timothy.m.dupree@jsums.edu

 

Dr. Tatiana Glushko

Email: tatiana.glushko@jsums.edu

Phone: 601-979-1777

 

Dr. Herd Graves
Office: LIB 411
Email: herd.e.graves@jsums.edu

 

Dr. Summer Graves
Email: summer.e.graves@jsums.edu

 

Dr. Tiffany Harrington

Email: tiffany.s.harrington@jsums.edu

 

Dr. Antionette Harvey-Woodall
Email: antionette.l.harvey-woodall@jsums.edu

 

Mrs. Naykishia Head

Office: LIB 410

Email: naykishia.d.head@jsums.edu

 

Dr. Ericka O. Martin
Email: ericka.o.martin@jsums.edu

 

Ms. Lakisha McDonald

Email: lakisha.n.mcdonald@jsums.edu

 

Ms. Ogochukwu Ngwudike

Email: ogochukwu.c.ngwudike@jsums.edu

 

Mr. Nedrick Patrick
Email: nedrick.j.patrick@students.jsums.edu

 

Mr. Christopher Peace
Email: christopher.d.peace@jsums.edu

 

 

Spanish

Mr. Ronaldo Rios
Email: ronaldo.j.rios@jsums.edu

 

Mrs. Victoria Scantlebury
Email: victoria.a.scantlebury@jsums.edu

 

Mrs. Julia Schimmel
Email: julia.a.schimmel@jsums.edu

 

 

Speech Communication

Mrs. Linda Berry 

Email: linda.t.berry@jsums.edu

 

Dr. Monica G. Flippin Wynn

Email: monica.g.flippin-wynn@jsums.edu

 

Mr. Johntia Jackson 

Email: johntia.e.jackson@jsums.edu

 

Ms. Deborah McCaa  

Email: deborah.h.mccaa@jsums.edu

 

Ms. Tiffany Williams 

Email: tiffany.r.williams@jsums.edu