Contact

Administrative Office

Dr. Erin Coquese R. Vaughn, Interim Director of Housing and Residence Life
erin.c.vaughn@jsums.edu 
(601) 979-2326

Dr. Calvin C. Bailey, Associate Director of Facilities and Maintenance Operations
calvin.c.bailey@jsums.edu 
(601) 979-3606

Regina Cochran, Leasing Coordinator
regina.cochran@jsums.edu 
(601) 979-6960

Michelle Williams, Office Manager
michelle.n.williams@jsums.edu
(601) 979-2326

 

Residence Hall Staff

Campbell College Suites North

Kyla Harris – Residence Hall Director
kyla.b.harris@jsums.edu
(601) 979-5134

Campbell College Suites South

Kyla Harris – Residence Hall Director
kyla.b.harris@jsums.edu
(601) 979-5134

Dixon Hall 

Antonio Gallon – Residence Hall Director
antonio.a.gallon@jsums.edu
(601) 979-2691

McAllister-Whiteside Hall

Carol Goodwin – Residence Hall Director
carol.e.goodwin@jsums.edu
(601) 979-2085

Anita Parker – Receptionist
anita.parker@jsums.edu
(601) 979-2085

Tiger Plaza

Johnathan Brown
johnathan.a.brown@jsums.edu
(601) 714-5856

Percy Goodwin – Receptionist 
percy.goodwin@jsums.edu
(601) 7145856

Transitional Hall

Latanya MooreResidence Hall Director
latanya.l.moore@jsums.edu
(601) 979-6029

Angela Galloway – Receptionist
angela.galloway@jsums.edu
(601) 979-6029

Alexander Hall West

Antonio Gallon – Residence Hall Director
antonio.a.gallon@jsums.edu
(601) 979-2691

University Pointe

Rodrina Moore – Complex Director
rodrina.l.moore@jsums.edu
(601) 979-6886