Follow us on Twitter for More News and Updates

For questions regarding living on campus, please contact us at 601.979.2326 or housinginfo@jsums.edu.


Meet Our Staff

 

Administrative Office

Tammy Timbers, Executive Director of Housing and Residence Life
tammy.m.timbers@jsums.edu
(601) 979-2326

Michelle Williams, Assistant Director for Living and Learning Communities
michelle.n.williams@jsums.edu
(601) 979-2326

Shonda de Verteuil, Business Manager
shonda.e.deverteuil@jsums.edu
(601) 979-4302

Michael Caples, Leasing & Facilities Coordinator
michael.l.caples@jsums.edu
601-979-6960

Mario Johnson, Assistant Director for Housing Operations

mario.j.johnson@jsums.edu

 

Ketina Moore, Office Manager
ketina.w.moore@jsums.edu
601-979-2326

 

Residence Hall Staff

ALEXANDER CENTER
alexandercenter@jsums.edu

Mary Robinson, Hall Director (Alexander West)

Sean Wallace, Hall Director (Alexander East)

Angela Galloway, Receptionist
601.203.2658

Tanya Devine, Receptionist
601.203.2658

CAMPBELL NORTH
campbellsuites@jsums.edu

Tyrece Sayles, Hall Director

Patrick Martin, Receptionist

601.979.5537

CAMPBELL SOUTH
campbellsuites@jsums.edu

Alexis Stevenson, Hall Director
Laura Sanders, Receptionist
601.979.5134

DIXON
dixonhall@jsums.edu

Antonio Gallon, Hall Director

Jaquane Johnson, Assistant Hall Director

Thomas Robinson Jr., Receptionist

601.979.2691

MCALLISTER-WHITESIDE
mcws@jsums.edu

Raven Weathers, Hall Director
Anita Parker, Receptionist
601.979.2085

Jasmine Thomas, Graduate Assistant

jasmine.c.thomas@students.jsums.edu
(601) 979-2085

 

TRANSITIONAL
transitional@jsums.edu

Abryelle Bolton, Hall Director
601.979.6030

Vacant, Receptionist
601.979.6029

UNIVERSITY POINTE

univpointe@jsums.edu

Roderick Davis, Complex Director

601.979.0527

Front Desk: 601-979-6886