Contact

Administrative Office

Claude Huddleston, Executive Director of Housing and Residence Life
claude.h.huddleston@jsums.edu 
(601) 979-2326

Jeannese L. Alexander, Associate Director for Housing and Residence Education
jeannese.l.alexander@jsums.edu 
(601) 979-2326

Gloria Wesley, Assistant Director of Housing for Facilities and Maintenance Operations
gloria.j.wesley@jsums.edu 
(601) 979-2326

Marty Trussell, Room Assignment Coordinator
marty.l.trussell@jsums.edu 
(601) 979-6960

Lauren Cummings, Office Manager
lauren.cummings@jsums.edu 
(601) 979-2326

Residence Hall Staff

Alexander Hall East

Darnell Barksdale – Residence Life Coordinator
darnell.d.barksdale@jsums.edu
(601) 979-2656

Thomas Robinson – Receptionist
thomas.j.robinson@jsums.edu
(601) 979-2656

 

Campbell College Suites North
Johnathan Brown – Residence Life Coordinator
johnathan.a.brown@jsums.edu
(601) 979-5537

 

Campbell College Suites South
Carol Goodwin – Residence Life Coordinator
carol.e.goodwin@jsums.edu
(601) 979-5134

 

Dixon Hall
Antonio Gallon – Residence Life Coordinator
antonio.a.gallon@jsums.edu
(601) 979-2691

 

McAllister-Whiteside Hall

Carol Goodwin – Residence Life Coordinator
carol.e.goodwin@jsums.edu
(601) 979-2085

Anita Parker – Receptionist
anita.parker@jsums.edu
(601) 979-2085

 

Tiger Plaza
Tselane Price – Residence Life Coordinator
tselane.n.price@jsums.edu
(601) 714-5856

Brittany Taylor – Receptionist
brittany.j.taylor@jsums.edu
(601) 714-5856

Percy Goodwin – Receptionist
percy.goodwin@jsums.edu
(601) 714-5856

 

Transitional Hall
Kyla Harris – Residence Life Coordinator
kyla.b.harris@jsums.edu
(601) 979-6029

Angela Galloway – Receptionist
angela.galloway@jsums.edu
(601) 979-6029