Contact

Administrative Office

Claude Huddleston, Executive Director of Housing and Residence Life
claude.h.huddleston@jsums.edu 
(601) 979-2326

Dr. Erin Coquese R. Vaughn, Associate Director, Living Learning Communities
erin.c.vaughn@jsums.edu 
(601) 979-3305

Regina Cochran, Leasing Coordinator
regina.cochran@jsums.edu
(601) 979-6960

Lauren Cummings, Office Manager
lauren.cummings@jsums.edu
(601) 979-2326

 

Residence Hall Staff

Alexander Hall East

Darnell Barksdale – Residence Hall Director
darnell.d.barksdale@jsums.edu
(601) 979-2656

Thomas Robinson – Receptionist
thomas.j.robinson@jsums.edu
(601) 979-2656

Campbell College Suites North

Johnathan Brown – Residence Hall Director
johnathan.a.brown@jsums.edu
(601) 979-5537

Ferrand Isaac – Resident Manager

Campbell College Suites South

Kyla Harris – Residence Hall Director
kyla.b.harris@jsums.edu
(601) 979-5134

Hope Green, Resident Manager

Dixon Hall 

Antonio Gallon – Residence Hall Director
antonio.a.gallon@jsums.edu
(601) 979-2691

Anwar Robinson – Resident Manager

McAllister-Whiteside Hall

Carol Goodwin – Residence Hall Director
carol.e.goodwin@jsums.edu
(601) 979-2085

Anita Parker – Receptionist
anita.parker@jsums.edu
(601) 979-2085

Ashley Dortch – Resident Manager

Tiger Plaza

Jeremy J. Sanford - Residence Hall Director
jeremy.j.sanford@jsums.edu
(601) 714-5856

Percy Goodwin – Receptionist
percy.goodwin@jsums.edu
(601) 714-5856

Transitional Hall

Latanya MooreResidence Hall Director
latanya.l.moore@jsums.edu
(601) 979-6029

Angela Galloway – Receptionist
angela.galloway@jsums.edu
(601) 979-6029

Mary Robinson – Resident Manager

Alexander Hall West

Tselane Price – Residence Hall Director
tselane.n.price@jsums.edu
(601) 979-2658

Brittany Taylor – Receptionist
brittany.j.taylor@jsums.edu
(601) 979-2658

JSU at The Palisades

Rodrina Moore – Complex Director
rodrina.l.moore@jsums.edu
(601) 979-6886