Biology Advisor’s List

Spring 2021 Biology Advisors

ALL STUDENTS

 (FR, SO, JR, SR)

ADVISOR

ADVISEES

Dr. Hafiz Anwar Ahmad

hafiz.a.ahmad@jsums.edu

A

Dr. Barbara Graham

barbara.e.graham@jsums.edu

B

Dr. Ariane Mbemi

ariane.t.mbemi@jsums.edu

C

Dr. Terrence Wright

terrence.t.wright@jsums.edu

D

Dr. Felicite Noubissi

felicite.noubissi_kamdem@jsums.edu

E, F, G

Dr. Tammi Taylor

tammi.m.taylor@jsums.edu

H

Dr. Ibrahim Farah

ibrahim.o.farah@jsums.edu

I – Jn

Dr. Brent Thoma

brent.p.thoma@jsums.edu

Jo – Jz

Dr. Carolyn Howard

carolyn.b.howard@jsums.edu

K – L

Ms. LaDonnya Drummond

ladonnya.s.drummond@jsums.edu

M

Dr. Gloria Miller

gloria.s.miller@jsums.edu

N

Dr. Ranjani Kulawardhana

ranjani.w.kulawardhana@jsums.edu

O

Dr. Kenneth Ndebele

kenneth.ndebele@jsums.edu

P, Q

Dr. Maricica Pacurari

maricica.pacurari@jsums.edu

R

Dr. Anita Patlolla

anita.k.patlolla@jsums.edu

S, U, Y, Z

Dr. Hung-Chung Huang

hung-chung.huang@jsums.edu

W

Dr. Jacqueline Stevens

jacqueline.j.stevens@jsums.edu

T, V, X