Faculty

 

FACULTY MEMBER PHONE NO. ROOM E-MAIL ADDRESS
Turner, Timothy., Ph.D., Professor & Chair

979-2586

335

timothy.turner@jsums.edu
Ahmad, Hafiz A., Ph.D., Professor

979-4048

JHS 256

hafiz.a.ahmad@jsums.edu
Drummond, LaDonnya, M.S., Advisement Coordinator & Instructor

979-7009

323

ladonnya.s.drummond@jsums.edu
Farah, Ibrahim, Ph.D. Professor, Graduate Coordinator

979-3466

404

ibrahim.o.farah@jsums.edu
Graham, Barbara, Ph.D., Associate Professor & Assistant Chair

979-1624

325

barbara.e.graham@jsums.edu
Howard, Carolyn, Ph.D. Professor

979-3468

427

carolyn.b.howard@jsums.edu 
Huang, Hung-Chung, Ph.D. Assistant Professor

979-2189

JSH 221

hung-chung.huang@jsums.edu
Kafoury, Ramzi M., MPH, Sc.D. Associate Professor

979-xxxx

xxx

ramzi.kafoury@jsums.edu
Kulawardhana, Ranjani, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Environmental Science

979-3912

118

ranjani.w.kulawardhana@jsums.edu
Mbemi, Ariane, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

979-3475

410

ariane.t.mbemi@jsums.edu
Miller, Gloria, Ph.D., Visiting Assistant Professor

979-3474

328

gloria.s.miller@jsums.edu
Mohamed, Abdul, Ph.D.,
Professor & Dean Emeritus
abdul.k.mohamed@jsums.edu
Ndebele, Kenneth, Ph.D.,Associate Professor

979-3463

441

kenneth.ndebele@jsums.edu
Noubissi-Kamdem, Felicite, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

979-2184

429

felicite.noubissi_kamdem@jsums.edu
Pacurari, Maricica, Ph.D., Associate Professor

979-3464

440

maricica.pacurari@jsums.edu
Patlolla, Anita, Ph.D., Assistant Professor

979-0210

406

anita.k.patlolla@jsums.edu
Stevens, Jacqueline J., Ph.D., Professor

979-3462

426

jacqueline.j.stevens@jsums.edu
Tchounwou, Paul B., Ph.D., Presidential Distinguished Professor, Director of Environmental Science Ph.D. Program

979-0777

234

paul.b.tchounwou@jsums.edu
Taylor, Tammi, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

979-0394

428

tammi.m.taylor@jsums.edu
Thoma, Brent P., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Marine Science and Pre-Vet Coordinator

979-3461

430

brent.p.thoma@jsums.edu
Wright, Terrence, Ph.D. Instructor

979-0873

FA #12

terrence.t.wright@jsums.edu