Faculty Directory

Name

Office†

Phone / Fax*

Email / Web

Dr. Mohammad Yasir, Assistant Professor JAP 528B/502 3490(P)/3674(F) mohammad.yasir@jsums.edu
Dr. Naomi Campbell,  Professor JHS 128 3489(P)/3674(F) naomi.f.campbell@jsums.edu
Dr. Brian Napolion,  Instructor JAP 414 2171(P)/3674(F) brian.napolion@jsums.edu
Dr. Wojciech Kolodziejczyk, Lab Coordinator/Instructor JAP 535 3484(P)/3674(F) wojciech.l.kolodziejczyk@jsums.edu
Dr. Fengxiang Han,  Professor JAP 504/532 3487(P)/3674(F) fengxiang.han@jsums.edu
Dr. Glake Hill,  Professor JHS G029 1699(P)/7823(F) glake@icnanotox.org
Dr. Md. Alamgir Hossain,  Professor JAP 539/527 3748(P)/3674(F) alamgir.hossain@jsums.edu
Dr. Ming-Ju  Huang,  Professor JAP 506/512 3492(P)/3674(F) ming-ju.huang@jsums.edu
Dr. M Saiful IslamAssistant Professor JAP 509 3485(P)/3674(F) muhammad.s.islam@jsums.edu
Dr. Ken S. Lee,  Professor JAP 538/524 3483(P)/3730(F) ken.s.lee@jsums.edu
Dr. Jerzy Leszczynski,  Professor, Presidential Distinguished Fellow JSH 129 3482(P)/7823(F) jerzy@icnanotox.org
Dr. Yiming Liu,  Professor JAP 537/523, 527 3491(P)/3674(F) yiming.liu@jsums.edu
Dr. William McHenry,  Professor, Exec. Dir. e-Center@JSU e-Center 2171(P)/3674(F) wmchenry@jsums.edu
Dr. Ifedayo Victor Ogungbe,  Associate Professor JAP 511/522 3719(P)/3674(F) ifedayo.v.ogungbe@jsums.edu
Dr. Paresh C. Ray,  Professor JAP 528A/507, 530, JHS127 3486(P)/3674(F) paresh.c.ray@jsums.edu
Dr. Julia Saloni, Instructor JHS G015 979-7137 saloni@icnanotox.org
Dr. John Watts,  Professor JAP 505/514 3488(P)/3674(F) john.d.watts@jsums.edu
Dr. Yongfeng Zhao, Associate Professor JAP 528A 3490(P)/3674(F) yongfeng.zhao@jsums.edu

Adjunct and Emeritus Professors

Dr. Maohong Fan, Adjunct Professor UWYO                   mfan@uwyo.edu
Dr. Peter P. Fu, Adjunct Professor NCTR                   (870)5437207 peter.fu@fda.hhs.gov
Dr. Solomon Garner, Adjunct Faculty DTCC solomon.t.garner@jsums.edu
Dr. Gurvinder Gill, Adjunct Faculty JAP 125 gurvinder.gill@jsums.edu
Dr. William Lester, Adjunct Professor UC Berkeley
Dr. Richard H. Sullivan, Professor Emeritus JAP 414  2171(P)/3674(F) navillus@aol.com
Dr. Hiroyasu Tachikawa, Professor Emeritus JAP508/521 3485(P)/3674(F) hiroyasu.tachikawa@jsums.edu
Dr. Magarett Wodetzki, Professor Emeritus JAP414 2171(P)/3674(F)  
† JAP = John A. Peoples Science
Building, JHS = Just Hall of Science, AT = Administrative Tower