Staff Directory

Name Office Phone / Fax* Email / Web
Office and Programs:
Dr.  Shonda  Allen, Associate Director, ICN JHS G029 3723(P) 7823(F) shonda@icnanotox.org
Dr.  Dalephine  Davis, Associate Director, Graduate Studies & Coordinator, Student Affairs JAP 414 1525(P) 3674(F) dalephine.e.davis@jsums.edu
Dr. Wojciech Kolodziejczyk, Lab Coordinator and Instructor JAP 535 3484(P)/3674(F) wojciech.l.kolodziejczyk@jsums.edu
Ms.  Sandra  Hall, Program Coordinator, NIH-MARC/SCORE JHS G029 2087(P) 3674(F) sandra.l.hall@jsums.edu
Ms.  Galina  Lobodina, Program Assistant, ICN JHS G029 3980(P) 7823(F) galina@icnanotox.org
Ms.  Maxine  Simpson, Program Coordinator, NIH-RISE/NSF-PREM 204 3453(P) 3674(F) msimpson@jsums.edu  
Mrs. Valencia Williams, Administrative Aid 414 601-979-2171(P)

601-979-3674(F)

valencia.a.williams@jsums.edu
Dr. Yazhou Zhang, Analytical Core Manager 529 3720(P)/3674(F) yazhou.zhang@jsums.edu
Research Laboratory: Postdoctoral Fellow, Research Associates and Technicians
Dr. Pramanik Avijit 530 1688(P) 3674(F) praavijit@gmail.com
Vacant 513 3721(P) 3674(F) vacant
Dr. Shareena Dasari 515 4345 (P) 3674 (F) shareenadasari@yahoo.com
Dr. Xiangtang Li 523 3710(P) 3674(F) xiangtang.li@jsums.edu
Dr. Devashis  Majumdar JSH 1632(P) 7823(F) devashis@icnanotox.org
 Dr. Henry Pinto JSH 1136(P) 3674(F) pavlvs.pinto@gmail.com
Dr. Sinha Sudarson 507 3718 (p) 3674 (f) sudarson.s.sinha@jsums.edu 
Dr. Jing  Wang 501 1159(P) 7823(F) jing.wang@jsums.edu

* Phone/Fax prefix: (601) 979-