EDFL Faculty and Staff

Department Chair:

Dr. Ingrad D. Smith
Professor and Interim Chair
E-mail: ingrad.c.smith@jsums.edu
Office:  217B
Office Telephone: 601-979-0490



Dr. Barbara Howard
Assistant Professor
E-mail:  barbara.l.howard@jsums.edu
Office: 215
Office Telephone 601-979-3406

Dr.Chandar Lewis, Vita
Assistant Professor/Director of Center for Teacher Quality
E-mail: chandar.t.lewis@jsums.edu
Office: Suite 309
Office Telephone 601-979-3352

Dr. Jeton McClinton
Associate Professor
E-mail:  jeton.mcclinton@jsums.edu
Office:    215A
Office Telephone 601-979-4192

Dr Sidney E McLaurin
Clinical Associate Professor
E-mail: sidney.e.mclaurin@jsums.edu
Office:  217K
Office Telephone: 601-979-3315

Dr. Benjamin C. Ngwudike, Vita
E-mail: benjamin.c.ngwudike@jsums.edu
Office:  215
Office Telephone: 601-979-3405

Dr. Ronald E. Walker, Vita
Associate Professor
E-mail:  ronald.e.walker@jsums.edu
Office:  217C
Office Telephone: 601 979-2111

Dr. Daniel Watkins
Associate Professor / Dean
Email:   daniel.watkins@jsums.edu
Office:   218A
Office Telephone: 601-979-2433


Ms. Charlease L. Jordan
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: charlease.l.jordan@jsums.edu
Office:  217-A
Office Telephone: 601-979-2351