Org Chart

Click link below to view


Business & Finance Organizational Structure
 

Dr. Daarel E. Burnette, Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
Division of Business & Finance

Office: 601-979-3060
Email: 
daarel.e.burnette@jsums.edu

Tracy Stapleton, Executive Director
Accounting, Financial Reporting, Accounts Payable, and Student Accounts Receivable (Bursar's Office)

Office: 601-979-1366
Email: tracy.a.stapleton@jsums.edu

Tammiko Harrison, Executive Director

Budget & Financial Analysis

Office: 601-979-2345
Email: tammiko.l.harrison@jsums.edu

Robert Watts, Executive Director
Facilities and Construction Management

Office: 601-979-2522
Email: robert.d.watts@jsums.edu

Kamesha Hill, Executive Director
Auxiliary Enterprises

Office: 601-979-1578
Email: kamesha.m.hill@jsums.edu

Illiad Kelly, Director
Grants and Contracts

Office: 601-979-2056
Email: illiad.l.kelly@jsums.edu

Paula Nelson, Purchasing Manager
Purchasing and Travel 

Office: 601-979-0978
Email: paula.d.nelson@sums.edu

Eric Lollis, Senior Treasury Analyst
Treasury

Office: 601-979-2888
Email: eric.n.lollis@jsums.edu

Candias Maiden, Compliance Officer
Division of Business and Finance

Office: 601-979-6379
Email: candias.b.maiden@jsums.edu

Dr. Verdean Potter, Executive Assistant
Division of Business and Finance

Office:  601-979-3060
Email: verdean.w.potter@jsums.edu