Mathematics & Statistical Sciences Faculty

 

Name Phone Office Email Address
David C. Bramlett, Assistant Professor 601-979-3751 JSH 226 david.c.bramlett@jsums.edu
Lecretia A. Buckley, Associate Professor  601-979-3756 JSH 232 lecretia.a.buckley@jsums.edu
Michael M. Canon, Instructor 601-979-3745 JSH 245 michael.m.canon@jsums.edu
Daning Chen, Associate Professor 601-979-3757 JSH 240 daning.chen@jsums.edu
Bassiru Diatta, Associate Professor 601-979-3760 JSH 244 bassiru.diatta@jsums.edu
Roosevelt Gentry, Professor 601-979-3764 JSH 242 roosevelt.gentry@jsums.edu
Ragbu R. Gompa, Professor 601-979-3754 JSH 234 raghuramaiah.gompa@jsums.edu
Edna L. Holbrook, Assistant Professor 601-979-3759 JSH 247 edna.l.holbrook@jsums.edu
Alicia K. Jefferson, Instructor 601-979-3761 JSH 230 alicia.k.jefferson@jsums.edu
Mohammad Reza Khadivi, Professor 601-979-3762 JSH 222 mohammad.reza.khadivi@jsums.edu
Tor A. Kwembe, Chair & Professor 601-979-3766 JSH 225A tor.a.kwembe@jsums.edu
Celestin Wafo Soh, Associate Professor 601-979-2164 JSH 236 celestin.wafo.soh@jsums.edu
Jana R. Talley, Assistant Professor 601-979-1740 JSH 242 jana.r.talley@jsums.edu
Carmen M. Wright, Assistant Professor 601-979-3753 JSH 238 carmen.m.wright@jsums.edu
Xing Yang, Assistant Professor 601-979-3755 JSH 223 xing.yang@jsums.edu
Zhenbu Zhang, Associate Professor 601-979-3752 JSH 221 zhenbu.zhang@jsums.edu