Mathematics & Statistical Sciences Faculty

 

Name Phone Office Email Address
Lecretia A. Buckley, Ph,D., Associate Professor  601-979-3756 JSH 232 lecretia.a.buckley@jsums.edu
Daning Chen, Ph.D., Associate Professor 601-979-3757 JSH 240 daning.chen@jsums.edu
Herious Cotton   JSH 224 heriousacotton@gmail.com
Renata M. Davis, MS, Master Teacher/Instructor 601-979-3754 JSH 242 renata.m.davis@jsums.edu
Bassiru Diatta, Ph.D., Associate Professor 601-979-3760 JSH 244 bassiru.diatta@jsums.edu
Yvonne Etheredge   JSH 122 jatxjoy@aol.com
Roosevelt Gentry, Ph.D., Professor 601-979-3764 JSH 246 roosevelt.gentry@jsums.edu
Ethel Gibson   JSH 228 jean3@netdoor.com
Percy Gibson   JSH 228 jean3@netdoor.com
Teresa Houston Online Off Campus teresa.l.houston@jsums.edu
Alicia K. Jefferson, MS, Instructor/ Undergraduate Program Coordinator 601-979-3761 JSH 230 alicia.k.jefferson@jsums.edu
Mattie Jones   JSH 228 mattie.s.jones@jsums.edu
Brionna Knighten   JSH 228 brionna.knighten@gmail.com
Tor A. Kwembe, Ph.D. Chair & Professor 601-979-3766 JSH 225A tor.a.kwembe@jsums.edu
Jun Liu, Ph.D., Assistant Professor 601-979-3762 JSH 222 jun.liu@jsums.edu
Bessie Tucker-McGinnis   JSH 224 bessie.l.tucker-mcginnis@jsums.edu
Brenda Middleton   JSH 228 brenda.middleton@jsums.edu
David Rop   JSH 203 davidkrop@yahoo.com
Celestin Wafo Soh, Ph.D., Associate Professor 601-979-2164 JSH 236 celestin.wafo_soh@jsums.edu
Jana R. Talley, Ph.D., Associate Professor 601-979-1740 JSH 247 jana.r.talley@jsums.edu
NingNing Wang, Ph.D., Assistant Professor 601-979-3751 JSH 226 ningning.wang@jsums.edu
Carmen M. Wright, Ph.D.,Assistant Professor 601-979-3753 JSH 238 carmen.m.wright@jsums.edu
Xing Yang, Ph.D., Assistant Professor 601-979-3755 JSH 223 xing.yang@jsums.edu
Zhenbu Zhang, Ph.D., Professor 601-979-3752 JSH 234 zhenbu.zhang@jsums.edu