Social Work Faculty

JSU_0246(1)Anderson, Brian
Associate Professor
Charles F. Moore Building, Suite 315
E-Mail:brian.e.anderson@jsums.edu
601-979-0509 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)
Brief Bio
Curriculum Vitae
 


 

Araujo, Charles
Visiting Instructor
Charles F. Moore Building, Suite 332
E-Mail: charles.a.araujo@jsums.edu
601-979-0284 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)
Brief Bio
Curriculum Vitae
 

 

 

 

JSU_0240(1)Bhattacharya, Gauri
Interim Associate Dean
Professor
Universities Center, Suite 4-1
E-Mail:gauri.bhattacharya@jsums.edu
601-432-6824 (Office)
601-432-6827 (Fax)
Brief Bio
Curriculum Vitae
 

JSU_0242(1)Carter, Candace
Instructor
Charles F. Moore Building, Suite 312 and Holmes Community College
601-979-2631 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)
Brief Bio
Curriculum Vitae
 

 

Echoles, Derrick
Instructor
Charles F. Moore Building, Suite 336
601-979-2631 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)
 

JSU_0238(2)Howard, Ahfiya
Acting Chair, BSW Program
Charles F. Moore Building, Suite 336
E-Mail: ahfiya.howard@jsums.edu
601-979-2631 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)
Brief Bio
Curriculum Vitae
 


 

JSU_0257(1)Jenkins, Patrice
Instructor
Universities Center, Room -311
E-Mail: patrice.r.jenkins@jsums.edu
601-432-6819 (Office)
601-432-6827 (Fax)
Curriculum Vitae
 

 

 

JSU_0234(1)Lawrence, Shonda
Chair, Graduate Social Work Programs and Associate Professor
Universities Center, Room 3-18
E-Mail:shonda.k.lawrence@jsums.edu
601-432-6819 (Office)
601-432-6827 (Fax)
Brief Bio
Curriculum Vitae
 

 

JSU_0278(1)Lee, Jaegoo
Assistant Professor
Universities Center, Room 3-20
E-Mail: jaegoo.lee@jsums.edu
601-432-6829 (Office)
601-432-6827 (Fax)
Brief Bio
Curriculum Vitae

 

 

JSU_0235(1)Lipford, Kristie
Assistant Professor
Universities Center
E-Mail: kristie.j.lipford@jsums.edu
601-432-6819 (Office)
601-432-6827 (Fax)
Brief Bio
Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Loggins, Jacqueline
Instructor
Charles F. Moore Building, Room 336
601-979-2631 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax
 

JSU_0243(1)Marshall, Anna
Clinical Assistant Professor
Universities Center
E-Mail:anna.m.marshall@jsums.edu
601-432-6819 (Office)
601-432-6827 (Fax)

 

 


McKenny, Bernice
Instructor
Charles F. Moore Building, Room 336
601-979-2631 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)
 

JSU_0250(2)Okhomina, Janet
Instructor
Charles F. Moore Building, Suite 307
E-Mail: janet.okhomina@jsums.edu
601-979-2631 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)
Curriculum Vitae

 


 

JSU_0275(1)Ratliff, Theresia
Clinical Assistant Professor/MSW Field Director
Universities Center, Suite 2 – 5
E-Mail: theresia.johnson@jsums.edu
601-432-6818 (Office)
601-432-6827 (Fax)
 

 

 

JSU_0230Riddley, Candace
Clinical Assistant Professor/BSW Field Director
Charles F. Moore Building, Suite 312
E-Mail: candace.l.riddley@jsums.edu
601-979-4170 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)
Brief Bio
Curriculum Vitae
 

 


JSU_0272(2)Schroeder, Julie
Professor
Universities Center, Suite 4 – 1
E-Mail: julie.a.schroeder@jsums.edu
601-432-6833 (office)
601-432-6827 (Fax)
Curriculum Vitae

 


 

JSU_0284(1)Spence, Susie A.
Professor 
Universities Center, Room 3-15
E-Mail: susie.a.spence@jsums.edu
601-432-6834 (Office)
601-432-6827 (Fax)
Brief Bio
Curriculum Vitae

 


 

JSU_0266(1)Thompson, Wendy
Associate Professor
Universities Center, Room 3-16
E-Mail:wendy.e.thompson@jsums.edu
601-432-6819 (Office)
601-432-6827 (Fax)
Brief Bio
Curriculum Vitae

 

 

JSU_0231(1)Tompkins, Sherita
Instructor
Charles F. Moore Building, Suite 312
E-Mail: sherita.l.williams-tompkins@jsums.edu
601-979-4331 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)
Brief Bio
Curriculum Vitae
 


Yoon, Eunkyung
Associate Professor
Universities Center
E-Mail: eunkyung.yoon@jsums.edu
601-432-6822 (Office)
601-432-6827 (Fax)
Curriculum Vitae