Social Work Faculty

Olga OsbyOsby, Olga
Interim Associate Dean and Associate Professor
School of Social Work
3825 Ridgewood Road, IHL-102
Jackson, MS 39211
olga.osby@jsums.edu
601-432-6828
Curriculum Vitae
 

Allen, Trenia
Visiting Assistant Professor
Universities Center, Suite 4-1
E-Mail: trenia.l.allen@jsums.edu
601-432-6814 (Office)
601-432-6827 (Fax)
Brief Bio

 

Anderson, Brian
Associate Professor
Charles F. Moore Building, Suite 315
E-Mail:brian.e.anderson@jsums.edu
601-979-0509 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)
Brief Bio

 

Charles Araujo (2)Araujo, Charles
Visiting Assistant Professor
Charles F. Moore Building, Suite 332
E-Mail: charles.a.araujo@jsums.edu
601-979-0284 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)

 


 

Bhattacharya, Gauri
Professor
Universities Center, Suite 4-1
E-Mail: gauri.bhattacharya@jsums.edu
601-432-6824 (Office)
601-432-6827 (Fax)
Brief Bio
Curriculum Vitae

 

Candace Carter PhotoCarter, Candace
Visiting Assistant Professor
Charles F. Moore Building, Suite 312 and
Holmes Community College
601-979-2631 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)

 

 

Afhiya Howard (2014)Howard, Ahfiya
Visiting Assistant Professor
Charles F. Moore Building, Suite 336
E-Mail: ahfiya.howard@jsums.edu
601-979-2631 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)

 

 

 

 

Dr. Jenkins PhotoJenkins, Patrice
Visiting Assistant Professor
Universities Center, Suite 4-1
E-Mail: patrice.r.jenkins@jsums.edu
601-432-6819 (Office)
601-432-6827 (Fax)


 

Lawrence, Shonda
Chair, B.S.W. Program
and Associate Professor
Charles F. Moore Building, Suite 336
E-Mail: shonda.k.lawrence@jsums.edu
601-979-2019 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)
Brief Bio


Dr Lee PhotoLee, Jaegoo
Assistant Professor
Universities Center, Suite 4-1
E-Mail: jaegoo.lee@jsums.edu
601-432-6829 (Office)
601-432-6827 (Fax)
Curriculum Vitae

 

Kristie Lipford (2)Lipford, Kristie
Assistant Professor
Charles F. Moore Building, Suite 336
E-Mail: kristie.j.lipford@jsums.edu
601-979-0467 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)


 

Anna MarshallMarshall, Anna
Visiting Assistant Professor
Charles F. Moore Building, Suite 312
E-Mail:anna.m.marshall@jsums.edu
601-979-3676 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)

 


Janet OkhominaOkhomina, Janet
Visiting Assistant Professor
Charles F. Moore Building, Suite 307
E-Mail: janet.okhomina@jsums.edu
601-979-2631 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)


 

Theresia Johnson-RatliffRatliff, Theresia
Clinical Assistant Professor/Director of Field Education
Universities Center, Suite 2 – 5
E-Mail: theresia.johnson@jsums.edu
601-432-6818 (Office)
601-432-6827 (Fax)
 

 

Candace Riddley2014Riddley, Candace
Clinical Assistant Professor/BSW Field Director
Charles F. Moore Building, Suite 312
E-Mail: candace.l.riddley@jsums.edu
601-979-4170 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)


 

Schroeder, Julie
Professor
Universities Center, Suite 4 – 1
E-Mail: julie.a.schroeder@jsums.edu
601-432-6833 (office)
601-432-6827 (Fax)
Brief Bio
 

susie spenceSpence, Susie A.
Professor 
Universities Center, Suite 9 – 17
E-Mail: susie.a.spence@jsums.edu
601-432-6811 (Office)
601-432-6827 (Fax)
Curriculum Vitae
 

Thompson, Wendy
Associate Professor
Universities Center, Suite 4-1
E-Mail: wendy.e.thompson@jsums.edu
601-432-6819 (Office)
601-432-6827 (Fax)
 

Sherita tompkins 2Tompkins, Sherita
Visiting Assistant Professor
Charles F. Moore Building, Suite 312
E-Mail: sherita.l.williams-tompkins@jsums.edu
601-979-4331 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)
 


JWatson 2014Watson, Jerry
Chair, Graduate Programs and Associate Professor
Universities Center, Suite 4-1
E-Mail: jerry.watson@jsums.edu
601-432-6819 (Office)
601-432-6827 (Fax)

 


Yoon, Eunkyung
Associate Professor
Universities Center, Suite 9 – 15
E-Mail: eunkyung.yoon@jsums.edu
601-432-6822 (Office)
601-432-6827 (Fax)
Brief Bio