Allen, Trenia
Assistant Professor
Charles F. Moore Building
E-Mail:
601-979-2631 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)
           

270449_574173175808_61703398_31993828_3185453_nAnderson, Brian
Associate Professor
Charles F. Moore Building, Suite 315
E-Mail:brian.e.anderson@jsums.edu
601-979-0509 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)
Brief Bio
Curriculum Vitae
 

Araujo, Charles
Instructor
Charles F. Moore Building, Suite 332
E-Mail: charles.a.araujo@jsums.edu
601-979-0284 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)
Brief Bio
Curriculum Vitae
 

 


 

JSU_0240(1)Bhattacharya, Gauri
Professor
Universities Center, Room 3-17
E-Mail:gauri.bhattacharya@jsums.edu
601-979-8864 (Office)
Brief Bio
Curriculum Vitae

 

EIP_9762Paula Boyd
Administrative Assistant – B.S.W. Program
School of Social Work
Charles F. Moore Building
601-979-2631 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)
paula.b.boyd@jsums.edu

 

Candice Cherry-Lyles
Administrative Assistant – M.S.W. Program
Universities Center, Room 3-5
601-979-8869 (Office)
candice.d.cherry@jsums.edu

 


 

Harris 2014Harris, Eunice
Director of Student Development
Universities Center, Room 3-6
601-979-8754 (Office)
eunice.m.harris@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

EIP_9747Howard, Ahfiya
Interim Chair, BSW Program
Charles F. Moore Building, Suite 336
E-Mail: ahfiya.j.howard@jsums.edu
601-979-2632 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)
Brief Bio
Curriculum Vitae
 

JSU_0257(1)Jenkins, Patrice
Assistant Professor
Universities Center, Room 3-11
E-Mail: patrice.r.jenkins@jsums.edu
601-979-8897 (Office)
601-432-6827 (Fax)
Curriculum Vitae


 

JSU_0234(1)Lawrence, Shonda
Interim Chair, Graduate Social Work Programs and Associate Professor
Universities Center, Room 3-18
E-Mail:shonda.k.lawrence@jsums.edu
601-979-8875 (Office)
Brief Bio
Curriculum Vitae
 

 

JSU_0278(1)Lee, Jaegoo
Assistant Professor
Universities Center, Room 3-20
E-Mail: jaegoo.lee@jsums.edu
601-979-8747 (Office)
Brief Bio
Curriculum Vitae

 

 

JSU_0235(1)Lipford, Kristie
Assistant Professor
Universities Center, Room 3-14
E-Mail: kristie.j.lipford@jsums.edu
601-979-8868 (Office)
Brief Bio
Curriculum Vitae

 

EIP_9776Loggins, Jacqueline
Instructor
Charles F. Moore Building, Room 336
E-Mail: jacqueline.d.loggins@jsums.edu
601-979-4141 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)
Brief Bio
Curriculum Vitae
 

Marshall, Isiah, Jr.
Associate Dean and Associate Professor

Universities Center, Room 5-6
E-Mail: isiah.marshall@jsums.edu 
601.979.8896 (Office)
 

EIP_9770McKenny, Bernice
Instructor
Charles F. Moore Building, Room 336
E-Mail: bernice.g.mckenny@jsums.edu
601-979-3676 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)
Curriculum Vitae

 

Middlebrook-McCall (1)Theresa Middlebrook
Administrative Assistant
Associate Dean's Office
School of Social Work
Universities Center, Suite 5-6
601-979-8896 (Office)
jessie.t.middlebrook@jsums.edu

 

EIP_9778Okhomina, Janet
Instructor
Charles F. Moore Building, Suite 307
E-Mail: janet.okhomina@jsums.edu
601-979-7056 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)
Curriculum Vitae

 

JSU_0275(1)Ratliff, Theresia
Clinical Assistant Professor/MSW Field Director
Universities Center, Suite 4-1
E-Mail: theresia.johnson@jsums.edu
601-979-8899 (Office)

 

 

 

EIP_9775Riddley, Candace
Clinical Assistant Professor/BSW Field Director
Charles F. Moore Building, Suite 312
E-Mail: candace.l.riddley@jsums.edu
601-979-4170 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)
Brief Bio
Curriculum Vitae
 

JSU_0272(2)Schroeder, Julie
Professor
Universities Center, Suite 4 – 1
E-Mail: julie.a.schroeder@jsums.edu
601-432-6833 (office)
Curriculum Vitae

 

 

JSU_0284(1)Spence, Susie A.
Professor 
Universities Center, Room 3-15
E-Mail: susie.a.spence@jsums.edu
601-979-8814 (Office)
Brief Bio
Curriculum Vitae

 

 

JSU_0266(1)Thompson, Wendy
Associate Professor
Universities Center, Room 3-16
E-Mail:wendy.e.thompson@jsums.edu
601-979-8835 (Office)
Brief Bio
Curriculum Vitae

 

 

EIP_9739Tompkins, Sherita
Instructor
Charles F. Moore Building, Suite 312
sherita.l.williams-tompkins@jsums.edu
601-979-4331 (Office)
601-979-3603 (Fax)
Brief Bio
Curriculum Vitae
 

Yoon-150x150Yoon, Eunkyung
Associate Professor
Universities Center, Room 3-19
E-Mail: eunkyung.yoon@jsums.edu
601-979-8749 (Office)
Curriculum Vitae
 

                 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Middlebrook-McCall (1)Theresa Middlebrook
Administrative Assistant
Associate Dean's Office
School of Social Work
Universities Center, Suite 5-6
601-979-8896 (Office)
jessie.t.middlebrook@jsums.edu