Officers & Members

Staff Senate Officers 2013-2014:senatehomepagepic

Dr. Rosella Houston, President                              
Institutional Research & Planning
(601) 979-2616
Email Address: rosella.l.houston@jsums.edu

Latonia Harper,Vice President
ADean, College of Liberal Arts
(601) 979-1375
Email Address: Latonia.m.harper@jsums.edu

Deangelo Henderson, Parliamentarian
Facilities Management
(601) 979-2522
Email Address: deangelo.henderson@jsums.edu

Sarah Foote, Secretary
Dean, Graduate Studies
(601) 979-2455
Email Address: sarah.l.foote@jsums.edu

Sylvia Wynne, Treasurer
Institutional Research & Planning
(601) 979-2935
Email Address: Sylvia.k.wynne@jsums.edu

Senators 2013-2014:

Frankie Robinson Adams
Public Health
(601) 979-8806
Email Address: Frankie.r.adams@jsums.edu

Dr. Donna Antoine-LaVigne
Jackson Heart Study
(601) 979-8740
Email Address: donna.a.antoinelavigne@jsums.edu

Sarah Foote
Dean, Graduate Studies
(601) 979-2455
Email Address: sarah.l.foote@jsums.edu

Darlean Good
ID Center
(601) 979-2407
Email Address: Darlean.childs-good@jsums.edu

Fredrick Hadley
H.T. Sampson Library
(601) 979-4286
Email Address: Fredrick.a.hadley@jsums.edu

Anissa Hampton
Music Department
(601) 979-2141
Email Address: anissa.r.hampton@jsums.edu

Dr. Kimberly Hilliard

Office of Community & Economic Development
(601) 979-2255
Email Address: kimberly.d.hilliard@jsums.edu

Keith McMillian
Fannie Lou Hamer Institute
(601) 979-2931
Email Address: keith.l.mcmillian@jsums.edu

Cathy Turner
College of Business
(601) 979-2794
Email Address: cathy.d.turner@jsums.edu