Each One Bring One

Help a student get readmitted and registered for the Fall 2015 semester and you will be entered into a raffle to win a prize. Click here to enter to win

UpComing Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Officers & Members


Staff Senate Officers 2014-2015:

Dr. Rosella Houston, President                              
Extended Studies
(601) 979-2616
Email Address: rosella.l.houston@jsums.edu

Latonia Harper,Vice President
Dean, College of Liberal Arts
(601) 979-7036
Email Address: Latonia.m.harper@jsums.edu

Deangelo Henderson, Parliamentarian
Facilities Management
(601) 979-2522
Email Address: deangelo.henderson@jsums.edu

Sarah Foote, Secretary
Dean, Graduate Studies
(601) 979-2455
Email Address: sarah.l.foote@jsums.edu

Sylvia Wynne, Treasurer
Institutional Research & Planning
(601) 979-2935
Email Address: Sylvia.k.wynne@jsums.edu

Senators 2014-2015:

Frankie Robinson Adams
Public Health
(601) 979-8806
Email Address: Frankie.r.adams@jsums.edu

Dr. Donna Antoine-LaVigne
Jackson Heart Study
(601) 979-8740
Email Address: donna.a.antoinelavigne@jsums.edu

Demetrice Dixon
Administrative Assistant I
(601) 979-1375
Email Address: Demetrice.d.dixon@jsums.edu

Darlean Good
ID Center
(601) 979-2407
Email Address: Darlean.childs-good@jsums.edu

Keith McMillian
Fannie Lou Hamer Institute
(601) 979-2931
Email Address: keith.l.mcmillian@jsums.edu

Paul Scott
Community College Relations
(601) 979-0923
Email Address: Paul.a.scott@jsums.edu

Bernice Shelwood
Division of Library & Information Resources
(601) 979-4270
Email Address: bernice.shelwood@jsums.edu

Angeline Walton
Urban & Regional Planning
(601) 432-6854
Email Address: angeline.r.walton@jsums.edu