Each One Bring One

Help a student get readmitted and registered for the Fall 2015 semester and you will be entered into a raffle to win a prize. Click here to enter to win

UpComing Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Officers & Members


Staff Senate Officers 2015-2016:

Dr. Rosella Houston, President                              
Extended Studies
(601) 979-2616
Email Address: rosella.l.houston@jsums.edu

Latonia Harper,Vice President
Dean, College of Liberal Arts
(601) 979-7036
Email Address: Latonia.m.harper@jsums.edu

VACANT, Parliamentarian

Phone Number:

Email Address: 

VACANT, Secretary
Phone Number
Email Address: 

Sylvia Wynne, Treasurer
Institutional Research & Planning
(601) 979-2935
Email Address: Sylvia.k.wynne@jsums.edu

Senators 2015-2016:

Frankie Robinson Adams
Public Health
(601) 979-8806
Email Address: Frankie.r.adams@jsums.edu

Demetrice Dixon

Administrative Assistant I
(601) 979-1375
Email Address: Demetrice.d.dixon@jsums.edu

Darlean Good
ID Center
(601) 979-2407
Email Address: Darlean.childs-good@jsums.edu

Paul Scott

Community College Relations
(601) 979-0923
Email Address: Paul.a.scott@jsums.edu

Bernice Shelwood
Division of Library & Information Resources
(601) 979-4270
Email Address: bernice.shelwood@jsums.edu