Faculty and Staff

Accounting Faculty

Dr. Bobbie Daniels, CPA, Interim Chair, Associate Professor of Accounting
(601) 979-2708, bobbie.w.daniels@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

Nizar M Alsharari, Associate Professor of Accounting

601-979-2331, nizar.m.alsharari@jsums.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Lydia Didia, Assistant Professor of Accounting

601-979-2414, lydia.n.didia@jsums.edu

 

 

Ms. Lori Liddell, CPA, Instructor
601-979-2707, lori.t.liddell@jsums.edu

 

 

 

Ms. Candias Maiden, CPA,  Instructor
601-979-2699, candias.b.maiden@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 Mr. Mahmoud Nabulsi, CPA, Instructor
(601) 979-4276, mahmoud.k.nabulsi@jsums.edu

 

 

 

Finance Faculty

Geungu Yu-81Dr. Geungu Yu Associate Professor of Finance
(601) 979-2619 geungu.yu@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 Mr. Larry Day, Instructor of Finance
601-979-2607, larry.l.day@jsums.edu

 

 

 

Entrepreneurship Faculty

Dr. Donald Causey, Assistant Professor and Entrepreneur
601-979-3326, donald.causey@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr. Sharon Simmons, Associate Professor of  Entrepreneurship

601-979-2704, sharon.simmons@jsums.edu

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Deborah Griffin, Administrative Assistant
601-979-2414, deborah.j.griffin@jsums.edu