Contact Us

[formidable key=9szlq9]
  1. Division of Graduate Studies: (601) 979-2455.
  2. Graduate Admissions: Dr. Fatoumatta Sisay, fatoumatta.sisay@jsums.edu; Mrs. Courtney Brookins, courtney.w.brookins@jsums.edu.
  3. Graduate Student Support: Mrs. Deborah Washington, deborah.washington@jsums.edu.
  4. Graduate Assessment and Retention: Mr. Byron Quick, byron.a.quick@jsums.edu.
  5. Administrative Assistant: Ms. Annisa Hampton, anissa.r.hampton@jsums.edu.
  6. Graduate Dean: Dr. Preselfannie W. McDaniels, preselfannie.w.mcdaniels@jsums.edu.
  7. Academic Affairs: Dr. Alisa L. Mosley,  Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, alisa.mosley@jsums.edu.
  8. Office of the President: Mr. Thomas Hudson, Esquire, president@jsums.edu.
  9. Campus Security: 601-979-2580.
  10. Center for Support Service for Students & Employees with Disabilities: 601-979-3704.