Staff & Contact Info

Mailing Address
Jackson State University
Post Office Box 18120
Jackson, Mississippi 39217

Telephone
(601) 979-1417
 

                                Physical Address
                                Jackson Medical Mall

                                Thad Cochran Center
                                350 W.Woodrow Wilson Ave.

                                Suite 2200-A
                                Jackson, Mississippi

 

 

 

Angela Benson-Wright

  Project Director/PI

Mississippi Office of Highway Safety Grant
601-979-1079

angela.r.wright@jsums.edu

 

Chauncy Wright

  Community Outreach Coordinator

Mississippi Office of Highway Safety Grant

601-979-1416

chauncy.wright@jsums.edu

 

Linda F. Adams

Administrative Assistant

Mississippi Office of Highway Safety Grant
601-979-1417
linda.f.adams@jsums.edu

 

Henry C. Thompson, Jr.

Project Director/PI

Mississippi Department of Mental Health Substance Abuse Block Grant
601-979-1402
henry.thompson@jsums.edu

 

Dr. Pamela McCoy

Senior Prevention Specialist

Mississippi Department of Mental Health Substance Abuse Block Grant 

601-979-1404

pamela.d.mccoy@jsums.edu

 

Terry J. Bennett

Prevention Specialist

Mississippi Department of Mental Health Substance Abuse Block Grant

601-979-1195

terry.j.bennett@jsums.edu  

 

Felicia N. Davis

Prevention Specialist

Mississippi Department of Mental Health Substance Abuse Block Grant

601-979-1196

felicia.n.davi@jsums.edu

 

Tracie Davis

Administrative Assistant

Mississippi Department of Mental Health Substance Abuse Block Grant 

601-979-1417

tracie.d.davis@jsums.edu