Student Success > Meet Advisors

Column Service Title

University Academic Advisement Center – Director

Galina Bennett, Ph.D. 
galina.m.bennett@jsums.edu
601-979-2127

 

 

 

 

Column Service Title

Felicia Russell, Assistant Director/Transfer Advisor (Transfers S-Z)
felicia.a.russell@jsums.edu
601-979-2826

Column Service Title

Kotaskia Esco, Receptionist
601-979-2127
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

University Academic Advisement Center – Advisors

Column Service Title

David Atkins,Academic Advisor (K, M, V, Y)
david.atkins@jsums.edu
601-979-3391

 
 
 
 
 
 

Column Service Title

Parkisha Davis, Communication Specialist/Academic Advisor (D, F, R)
parkisha.c.davis@jsums.edu
601-979-0551

 
 
 
 
 
 

Column Service Title

Pernell Goodwin, Academic Advisor (S, T)
601-979-0839
 

Column Service Title

Etosha Johnson, Academic Advisor (Transfers E-L)
601-979-7127

Column Service Title

India Johnson, Academic Advisor (E, N, W, X, Z)
601-979-3345

Column Service Title

Chris Levy, Academic Advisor (Transfers A-D)
601-979-0547

Column Service Title

Donya Manning,Academic Advisor (B, L)
donya.g.manning@jsums.edu
601-979-1375

Column Service Title

Venetia Miller,Academic Advisor (A, H)
venetia.a.miller@jsums.edu
601-979-6970

Column Service Title

Kori Smith,Academic Advisor
kori.smith@jsums.edu
601-979-1608

Column Service Title

Tasha Thigpen ,Academic Advisor
tasha.c.thigpen@jsums.edu
601-979-2825

Column Service Title

Kenya Washington, Academic Advisor (Transfers M-R)
kenya.t.washington@jsums.edu
601-979-2825

Column Service Title

Shana Expose (C, I, P, Q, U)
601-979-3700

Column Service Title

Student-Athlete Advisors

Shyandrea S. Glass
shyandrea.s.glass@jsums.edu
601-979-8880

Rafael Ordaz
rafael.a.ordaz@jsums.edu
601-979-0847

Column Service Title

JSU Online Advisors

Robin Marshall
robin.r.marshall@jsums.edu
601-979-7089

Keith Riley
keith.o.riley@jsums.edu
601-979-7090