Student Success > Meet Advisors

Meet The Team

University Academic Advisement Center – Director

Galina Bennett, Ph.D. 
galina.m.bennett@jsums.edu
601-979-2127

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kotaskia Esco, Receptionist
601-979-2127
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

University Academic Advisement Center – Advisors

David Atkins,Academic Advisor
david.atkins@jsums.edu
601-979-3391

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Parkisha Davis,Academic Advisor
parkisha.c.davis@jsums.edu
601-979-0551

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Pernell Goodwin, Academic Advisor
601-979-0839
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Etosha Johnson, Academic Advisor
601-979-7127
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
India Johnson, Academic Advisor
601-979-3345
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Chris Levy, Academic Advisor
601-979-0547
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Donya Manning,Academic Advisor
donya.g.manning@jsums.edu
601-979-1375

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Venetia Miller,Academic Advisor
venetia.a.miller@jsums.edu
601-979-6970

 

 

 

 

 

 

Felicia Russell,Academic Advisor
felicia.a.russell@jsums.edu
601-979-2826

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kenya Washington, Academic Advisor
kenya.t.washington@jsums.edu
601-979-2825

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kafond Wilder, Ph.D., Academic Advisor
kafond.j.wilder@jsums.edu
601-979-3341

 

 

 

 

 

 
Shana Expose
601-979-3700

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Student-Athlete Advisors

Shyandrea S. Glass
shyandrea.s.glass@jsums.edu
601-979-8880

Rafael Ordaz
rafael.a.ordaz@jsums.edu
601-979-0847

JSU Online Advisors

Robin Marshall
robin.r.marshall@jsums.edu
601-979-7089

Keith Riley
keith.o.riley@jsums.edu
601-979-7090