Staff

Office:              601.979.2100
Toll Free:          1-800-848-6817
Fax:                  601.979.3445

Janieth Wilson-Adams, Director
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office #239A
E-mail: janieth.w.adams@jsums.edu

Marjorie Bolden, Office Manager
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office #239
E-mail:  marjorie.a.bolden@jsums.edu

Jacqueline Collins-Moody, Admission Advisor
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office #230
E-mail: jacqueline.c.moody@jsums.edu

Versie L. Morris , Admission Advisor
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office #233
E-mail: versie.l.morris@jsums.edu

Macy Russell, Admission Advisor
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office #231
E-mail: macy.d.russell@jsums.edu

Keiona Miller, Correspondence Coordinator
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office # 234
E-mail: keiona.miller@jsums.edu

Priscilla Spann, Receptionist
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Front Lobby
E-mail: priscilla.a.spann@jsums.edu

Ayanna Smith, Online Degree/Transfer Specialist
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office # 238
E-mail: ayanna.o.smith@jsums.edu

Luciana Burks, Processor
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office # 232/236
E-mail: luciana.n.burks@jsums.edu

Regena Bell, Processor
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office # 232/236
E-mail: regena.a.bell@jsumse.du