Staff

Office:               601.979.0928
Toll Free:          800.848.6817
Fax:                   601.979.3445

Janieth Wilson-Adams, Director
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office #232
E-mail:janieth.w.adams@jsums.edu

Versie Morris, Assistant Director
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office #238
E-mail: versie.l.morris@jsums.edu

Sonya Lane, Administrative Coordinator/Interim Correspondence Coordinator
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office #232
E-mail:  sonya.l.lane@jsums.edu

 

Who is my Admissions Advisor?

Shereeta Jones
AL, AR, CO, GA, HI, ID, IL, MN, MT, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SD, UT, VT, WV, WY

BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office #230
E-mail: shereeta.s.jones@jsums.edu
Office:  601-979-1790

Marquita Green
MS
BF Roberts Hall 2
nd floor – Office # 231
E-mail: marquita.c.green@jsums.edu
Office:  601-979-2907

Jerrica Frierson-Davis
AK, AZ, CA, CT, DC, DE, FL, IA, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, ME, MD, MI, MO, NC, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA, WI

BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office #234
E-mail: jerrica.d.frierson@jsums.edu
Office:  601-979-2885

Jacqueline Moody
Transfer and Online Students; Financial Aid Liason

BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office #233
E-mail: jacqueline.c.moody@jsums.edu
Office:  601-979-7140

Ayanna Smith
Scholarship Coordinator
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office # 239
E-mail: ayanna.o.smith@jsums.edu
Office:  601-979-0930

International Students

Versie Morris

Readmits

Shereeta Jones – A-M

Jerrica Frierson – N-Z

Processors

Regena Bell
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office #239A
E-mail: regena.a.bell@jsums.edu
601-979-0952

Priscilla Spann
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office#239A
E-mail: priscilla.a.spann@jsums.edu
601-979-0895

Carlyn Stewart
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office#239A
E-mail: carlyn.m.wilson@jsums.edu
601-979-0663