Staff

Office:              601.979.0928
Toll Free:          1-800-848-6817
Fax:                  601.979.3445

Janieth Wilson-Adams, Director
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office #232
E-mail: janieth.w.adams@jsums.edu

 

Marjorie Bolden, Administrative Coordinator
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office #232
E-mail:  marjorie.a.bolden@jsums.edu

 

Advisors:

First-time freshmen (see contact information below)

Jerrica Frierson:  MS

Versie Morris:  AK, AL, AR, CO, GA, HI, ID, IL, ME, MN, MT, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, Or, PA, RI, SD, UT, VT, WV, WY  & international first-time freshmen

Crystal Smith:  AZ, CA, CT, DC, DE, FL, IA, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, MI, MO, NC, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA, WI

Jacqueline Moody:  Online degree

 

Transfer students (Last names)

Keiona Miller:  A-G & international transfer students

Versie Morris:  H-O

Ayanna Smith:  P-Z

Jacqueline Moody:  Online degree

 

Readmits

Jacqueline Moody:  Online degree

Keiona Miller:  All others

 

Receptionist

Carlyn Wilson

BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Front Lobby

E-mail: carlyn.m.wilson@jsums.edu

 

Admission Advisors

Jerrica Frierson, Admission Advisor

BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office #230
E-mail: jerrica.d.frierson@jsums.edu

601-979-2885

 

Keiona Miller, Admission Advisor/Correspondence Coordinator

BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office # 234

E-mail: keiona.miller@jsums.edu

601-979-2910

 

Jacqueline Moody, Online Degree Admission Advisor
BF Roberts Hall 1st floor – Office #103
E-mail: jacqueline.c.moody@jsums.edu

601-979-7140

 

Versie L. Morris , Admission Advisor

BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office #239
E-mail: versie.l.morris@jsums.edu

601-979-2908

 

Macy Russell, Admission Advisor

BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office #231
E-mail: macy.d.russell@jsums.edu

601-979-2907

 

Ayanna Smith, Scholarship Coordinator
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office # 238
E-mail: ayanna.o.smith@jsums.edu

601-979-0930

 

Crystal Smith, Admission Advisor

BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office #233
E-mail: crystal.b.smith@jsums.edu

601-979-1790

 

Processors

Regena Bell

BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office #239B
E-mail: regena.a.bell@jsumse.du

 

Priscilla Spann

BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office#239A
E-mail: priscilla.a.spann@jsums.edu