Location

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Jackson State University
BF Roberts Building, 2nd Floor
1400 John R. Lynch Street
P.O. Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
Phone:  601-979-0928
Fax:  601-979-3445
Email:  admappl@jsums.edu
(Please do not send transcripts to this email) 


Staff

Janieth Wilson-Adams, Associate Director of Admissions
Email: janieth.f.wilson_adams@jsums.edu 

   

Versie Morris, Assistant Director of Admissions
E-mail: versie.l.morris@jsums.edu

   

Marquita Green, Admissions Advisor
E-mail: marquita.c.green@jsums.edu

   

Jerrica Frierson-Davis, Admissions Advisor
E-mail: jerrica.d.frierson@jsums.edu

   

Kimberly Whalen, Admissions Advisor
E-mail:  kimbely.m.whalen@jsums.edu

   

Tyeshia Green, Admissions Advisor
E-mail:  tyeshia.s.green@jsums.edu

   

Regena Bell, Data Processing Specialist
E-mail: regena.a.bell@jsums.edu

   

Priscilla Spann, Data Processing Specialist
E-mail: priscilla.a.spann@jsums.edu

   

Carlyn Stewart, Data Processing Specialist
E-mail: carlyn.m.wilson@jsums.edu