Location

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
Jackson State University
BF Roberts Building
1400 John R. Lynch Street
P.O. Box 17330
Jackson, MS 39217
Phone:  601-979-0928
Fax:  601-979-3445
Email:  admappl@jsums.edu

 

Staff

Janieth Wilson-Adams, Associate Director of Admissions
Email:  janieth.f.wilson_adams@jsums.edu

Versie Morris, Assistant Director of Admissions
E-mail: versie.l.morris@jsums.edu

Shereeta Jones, Admissions Advisor
E-mail: shereeta.s.jones@jsums.edu

Marquita Green, Admissions Advisor
E-mail: marquita.c.green@jsums.edu

Jerrica Frierson-Davis, Admissions Advisor
E-mail: jerrica.d.frierson@jsums.edu

Jacqueline Moody, Online Admissions Advisor/Financial Aid Specialist
E-mail: jacqueline.c.doss@jsums.edu

Ayanna Smith, Scholarship Coordinator
E-mail: ayanna.o.smith@jsums.edu

Regena Bell, Data Processing Specialist
E-mail: regena.a.bell@jsums.edu

Priscilla Spann, Data Processing Specialist
E-mail: priscilla.a.spann@jsums.edu

Carlyn Stewart, Data Processing Specialist
E-mail: carlyn.m.wilson@jsums.edu