Staff

Office:              601.979.0928
Toll Free:         1.800.848.6817
Fax:                  601.979.3445

Janieth Wilson-Adams, Director
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office #232
E-mail: janieth.w.adams@jsums.edu

Versie Morris, Assistant Director
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office #238
E-mail: versie.l.morris@jsums.edu

Sonya Lane, Administrative Coordinator
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office #232
E-mail:  sonya.l.lane@jsums.edu

Shereeta Jones, Receptionist
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Main Lobby
E-mail:  shereeta.s.jones@jsums.edu

 

(See contact information below):

First-Time Freshmen

Crystal Smith:  MS

Macy Russell:  AL, AR, CO, GA, HI, ID, IL, MN, MT, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SD, UT, VT, WV, WY

Jerrica Frierson: AK, AZ, CA, CT, DC, DE, FL, IA, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, ME, MD, MI, MO, NC, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA, WI

Transfer & Online Degree StudentsJacqueline Moody

International Students – Versie Morris

Readmits -  Keiona Miller

 

Admission Advisors

Jerrica Frierson, Admission Advisor
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office # 234
E-mail: jerrica.d.frierson@jsums.edu
601-979-2885

Keiona Miller, Admission Advisor/Correspondence Coordinator
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office # 239
E-mail: keiona.miller@jsums.edu
601-979-2910

Jacqueline Moody, Admission Advisor/Online Financial Aid Liaison
BF Roberts Hall 1st floor – Office #233
E-mail: jacqueline.c.moody@jsums.edu
601-979-7140

Macy Russell, Admission Advisor
BF Roberts Hall 1st floor – Office #231
E-mail: macy.d.russell@jsums.edu
601-979-2907

Ayanna Smith, Scholarship Coordinator
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office # 239
E-mail: ayanna.o.smith@jsums.edu
601-979-0930

Crystal Smith, Admission Advisor
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office #230
E-mail: crystal.b.smith@jsums.edu
601-979-1790

Processors

Regena Bell
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office #239A
E-mail: regena.a.bell@jsums.edu
601-979-0952

Priscilla Spann
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office#239A
E-mail: priscilla.a.spann@jsums.edu
601-979-0895

Carlyn Wilson
BF Roberts Hall 2nd floor – Office#239A
E-mail: carlyn.m.wilson@jsums.edu
601-979-0895