Faculty

FACULTY MEMBER PHONE NO. ROOM  E-MAIL ADDRESS 
       
Kafoury, Ramzi M., MPH, Sc.D. Associate Professor & Interim Chair 979-2586 335 ramzi.kafoury@jsums.edu
Ahmad, Hafiz A., Ph.D., Professor 979-4048 JHS 256 hafiz.a.ahmad@jsums.edu
Begonia, Gregorio B., Ph.D., Professor 979-6962 338 gregorio.begonia@jsums.edu
Begonia, Maria, Ph.D. Professor  979-3469 439 maria.fatima.begonia@jsums.edu
Buckley, Cedric O., Ph.D.   Associate Professor 979-2184 429 cedric.o.buckley@jsums.edu
Cameron, Joseph, Ph.D. Professor 979-3470 403 joseph.a.cameron@jsums.edu
Cohly, Hari, Ph.D. Associate Professor 979-1636 PSB 5 hcohly2005@yahoo.com
Drummond, LaDonnya S., M.S., Instructor & Advisement Coordinator 979-7009 323 ladonnya.s.drummond@jsums.edu
Ekunwe, Stephen I. N., Ph.D. Professor  979-3476 442 stephen.i.ekunwe@jsums.edu
Farah, Ibrahim, Ph.D. Professor 979-3466 404 ibrahim.o.farah@jsums.edu
Graham, Barbara, Ph.D. Associate Professor   979-1624 325 barbara.e.graham@jsums.edu
Hardy, Mark G., Ph.D. Professor Emeritus NA NA mark.g.hardy@jsums.edu
Howard, Carolyn, Ph.D. Associate Professor 979-3468 427 carolyn.b.howard@jsums.edu 
Huang, Hung-Chung, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 979-3461 430

hung-chung.huang@jsums.edu

Hwang, Huey-Min, Ph.D. Professor & Director, Environmental Science Masters Program 979-2595 JSH 253 huey-min.hwang@jsums.edu
Kulawardhana, Ranjani, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Environmental Science 979-3912 PSB 4 ranjani.w.kulawardhana@jsums.edu
Miller, Gloria, Ph.D. Visiting Assistant Professor 979-3474 438 gloria.s.miller@jsums.edu
Ndebele, Kenneth, Ph.D. Associate Professor 979-3463 441 kenneth.ndebele@jsums.edu
Pacurari, Maricica, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 979-03464 440 maricica.pacurari@jsums.edu
Patlolla, Anita, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 979-0201 406 anita.k.patlolla@jsums.edu
Stevens, Jacqueline J., Ph.D., Associate Professor 979-3462 426 jacqueline.j.stevens@jsums.edu
Sutton, Dwayne, Ph.D., Associate Professor 979-3475 410 dwayne.j.sutton@jsums.edu
Tchounwou, Paul B., Ph.D., Presidential Distinguished Professor, Associate Dean, CSET & Director of Environmental Science Ph.D. Program 979-0777 234 paul.b.tchounwou@jsums.edu
Wright, Terrence, Ph.D. Instructor 979-0873 313 terrence.wright@jsums.edu
Yedjou, Clement, Ph.D. Assistant Professor 979-0215 106 clement.yedjou@jsums.edu