Adjunct History Faculty

Bounds, Mr. Tony
Adjunct Faculty
Global History
Email: tony.a.bounds@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.2191
Location: Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg., Rm 335

Bradley, Mr. Kendetric
Adjunct Faculty
Global History
Email: kendetric.n.bradley@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.2191
Location: Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

Cotton, Mr. Joshua
Adjunct Faculty
Global History
Email: joshua.j.cotton@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.2368
Location: Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg., Rm 335

Kinsey, Mr. James
Adjunct Faculty
Global History
Email: james.s.kinsey@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.2191
Location: Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

Miller, Ms. Keiona
Adjunct Faculty
Global History
Email: keiona.miller@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.2910
Location: Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

Ross, Ms. Tennia
Adjunct Faculty
Global History
Phone: 601.979.2191
Location: Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg., Rm 335

Thompson, Ms. Charlene
Adjunct Faculty
Global History
Email: charlene.thompson@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.2191
Location: Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg., Rm 335

Thurman, Dr. Larry
Adjunct Faculty
Global History
Phone: 601.979.2191
Location: Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

Welch, Ms. LeAnna
Adjunct Faculty
Mississippi History, Civil War and Reconstruction, World History
Email: leanna.welch@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.2191
Location: Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.