Academic Affairs > Meet the Deans List

Academic Deans and Coordinators

Dr. Fidelis M. Ikem
Dean of College of Business

Phone:  601-979- 2411
Email:  fidelis.ikem@jsums.edu


Dr. Roosevelt O. Shelton
Dean, College of Education & Human Dev.

Phone:  601-979-2433
Email:roosevelt.o.shelton@jsums.edu

Dr. Girmay Berhie
Dean, College of Health Sciences

Phone:  (601) 979-6387
Email: girmay.berhie@jsums.edu

Dr. Candis Pizzetta
Dean, College of Liberal Arts

Phone:  601-979-7036
Email: candis.p.pizzetta@jsums.edu

 

Dr. Wilbur Walters
Dean, College of Science Engineering & Technology

Phone: (601) 979-2153
Email: wilbur.l.walters@jsums.edu

 

Andrea Jones-Davis
Dean, JSU Online

Phone: 601- 979-0779
Email: andrea.e.jones@jsums.edu

 

Dr. Preselfannie Whitfield McDaniels
Dean, Division of Graduate Studies

Phone: 601.979.2455
Email:preselfannie.w.mcdaniels@jsums.edu