Meet the Team

 

Department of Contractual Services
Division of Auxiliary Enterprises
Jacob L. Reddix Hall, Suite 321
JSU Box 18079
1400 John R. Lynch Street
Jackson, MS 39217-0679

Contractual.Services@jsums.edu

Supercard@jsums.edu

 

If you have questions concerning:

Lost/stolen cards, please contact Campus Safety at 601-979-2580

Available funds, uploading or changes to your account, contact Financial Services at 601-979-2215.

All other questions or inquiries regarding Supercard Merchants and/or becoming a Merchant, please contact us at the numbers listed below:

DCS Student Brand Ambassadors

Daisia Davis

Deandre Williams

Gregory Smith

Karen Sims

Kayla Gorden

Kendrick Paul

Kiara Bulloch

Leslie Carson

Marshall Banks

Matthew Harvey

Mia Singleton

Miranda Coleman

Tommy McCray

Victoria Garcia

Victor Mills 
Systems Operations Specialist
Phone 601-979-0582
Fax 601-979-0890 Email: victor.j.mills@jsums.edu 

Fredrick Hadley 
Program Coordinator
Phone 601-979-1065
Fax 601-979-0890 Email: fredrick.a.hadley@jsums.edu 

Stephanie Luckett 
Administrative Assistant
Phone 601-979-1325
Fax 601-979-0890 Email: stephanie.r.luckett@jsums.edu 

Areica Daniels-Hart
Accountant of Auxiliary Enterprises
Phone 601-979-1327
Fax 601-979-0890 Email: arecia.s.hart@jsums.edu

Alla Jeanae Frank
Assistant Director of Auxiliary Enterprises
Phone 601-979-1325
Fax 601-979-0890  Email: alla.j.frank@jsums.edu

Kamesha M. Hill
Executive Director of Auxiliary Enterprises
Phone 601-979-1325
Fax 601-979-0890  Email: kamesha.m.hill@jsums.edu