GTEC Learning Community Advisors (LCA)

 


Amal Mitra, Ph.D.
Professor and Fulbright Scholar
Director, SPH Global Health Initiatives for Southeast Asia and Western Pacific Regions
Department of Epidemiology & Biostatistics
Jackson State University School of Public Health 
Telephone: (601) 979 8788 
http://www.jsums.edu/health/dr-amal-k-mitra/

 

Barbara Graham, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor
Department of Biology
Jackson State University College of Liberal Arts
Telephone: (601) 979-1624
barbara.e.graham@jsums.edu

 

Debra Pate, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Psychology, 
Jackson State University College of Liberal Arts
Telephone: (601) 979-3379
debra.s.pate@jsums.edu  

 

Manoj Sharma Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Behavioral Health Promotion and Education 
Jackson State University School of Public Health
Telephone: (601) 979-8850
manoj.sharma@jsums.edu

 

Pamela Banks, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair 
Department of Psychology, 
Jackson State University College of Liberal Arts
Telephone: (601) 979-3378
pamela.g.banks@jsums.edu

 

Russell Bennett, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and DrPH Program Coordinator
Department of Health Policy and Management 
Jackson State University School of Public Health 
Telephone: (601) 979-8822
russell.l.bennett@jsums.edu

 

Tor Kwembe, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair 
Department of Mathematics and Statistical Sciences
Jackson State University College of Science & Technology
Telephone: (601) 979-2161
tor.a.kwembe@jsums.edu

 

Yongha Yan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematics & Statistical Sciences
Jackson State University College of Science & Technology
Telephone: (601) 979-3762
yonghua.yan@jsums.edu