GTEC Staff

 

Director of Training and Education


Brenda W. Campbell Jenkins, MPH, Ph.D.

Director of Training and Education
Jackson Heart Study Graduate Training and Education Center
Jackson State University School of Public Health
Jackson Medical Mall Thad Cochran Center
350 West Woodrow Wilson Avenue, Suite 2900-B
Jackson, MS 39213
Telephone: (601) 979-8731,  Fax: (601) 979-1412
brenda.w.campbell@jsums.edu

Senior Research Scientist


Clifton Addison, Ph.D.

Associate Professor/Senior Research Scientist
Jackson Heart Study Graduate Training and Education Center
Jackson State University School of Public Health
Jackson Medical Mall Thad Cochran Center
350 West Woodrow Wilson Avenue, Suite 2900-B
Jackson, MS 39213
Telephone: (601) 979-8765;   Fax: (601) 979-1412
clifton.addison@jsums.edu

Director of Data Management/Senior Programmer Analyst


Gregory Wilson, Sr., MA, Ph.D.

Director of Data Management/Senior Programmer Analyst
Jackson Heart Study Graduate Training and Education Center
Jackson State University School of Public Health
Jackson Medical Mall Thad Cochran Center
350 West Woodrow Wilson Avenue, Suite 2900-B
Jackson, MS 39213
Telephone: (601) 979-8757;   Fax: (601) 979-1412
gregory.wilson@jsums.edu

Research Associate


Monique White, MPH, Ph.D.

Research Associate
Jackson Heart Study Graduate Training and Education Center
Jackson State University School of Public Health
Jackson Medical Mall Thad Cochran Center
350 West Woodrow Wilson Avenue, Suite 2900
Jackson, MS 39213
Telephone: (601) 979-8734;  Fax: (601) 979-1412
monique.s.white@jsums.edu

Business Operations Manager


Katherine Herron, MPA

Business Operations Manager
Jackson Heart Study Graduate Training and Education Center
Jackson State University School of Public Health
Jackson Medical Mall Thad Cochran Center
350 West Woodrow Wilson Avenue, Suite 2900
Jackson, MS 39213
Telephone: (601) 979-8733;  Fax: (601) 979-1412
katherine.herron@jsums.edu

Administrative Assistant


Clevette Woodberry, BA

Administrative Assistant
Jackson Heart Study Graduate Training and Education Center
Jackson State University School of Public Health 
Jackson Medical Mall Thad Cochran Center
350 West Woodrow Wilson Avenue, Suite 2900-B
Jackson, MS 39213
Telephone: (601) 979-8705;  Fax: (601) 979-1412
clevette.l.woodberry@jsums.edu