Skip to main content

GTEC Staff

Brenda W. Campbell Jenkins, M.P.H., Ph.D.
Director of Training and Education

Jackson Heart Study Graduate Training and Education Center
Jackson State University School of Public Health
Jackson Medical Mall Thad Cochran Center
350 West Woodrow Wilson Avenue, Suite 2900-B
Jackson, MS 39213
Telephone: (601) 979-8731,  Fax: (601) 979-1412
brenda.w.campbell@jsums.edu

Clifton Addison, Ph.D.
Associate Professor/Senior Research Scientist

Jackson Heart Study Graduate Training and Education Center
Jackson State University School of Public Health
Jackson Medical Mall Thad Cochran Center
350 West Woodrow Wilson Avenue, Suite 2900-B
Jackson, MS 39213
Telephone: (601) 979-8765,  Fax: (601) 979-1412
clifton.addison@jsums.edu

 

Gregory Wilson, Sr., MA, Ph.D.
Director of Data Management/Senior Programmer Analyst

Jackson Heart Study Graduate Training and Education Center
Jackson State University School of Public Health
Jackson Medical Mall Thad Cochran Center
350 West Woodrow Wilson Avenue, Suite 2900-B
Jackson, MS 39213
Telephone: (601) 979-8757,  Fax: (601) 979-1412
gregory.wilson@jsums.edu

Katherine Herron, M.P.A.
Business Operations Manager

Jackson Heart Study Graduate Training and Education Center
Jackson State University School of Public Health
Jackson Medical Mall Thad Cochran Center
350 West Woodrow Wilson Avenue, Suite 2900-B
Jackson, MS 39213
Telephone: (601) 979-8733,  Fax: (601) 979-1412
katherine.herron@jsums.edu

 

Clevette Woodberry, M.P.H.
Administrative Assistant

Jackson Heart Study Graduate Training and Education Center
Jackson State University School of Public Health
Jackson Medical Mall Thad Cochran Center
350 West Woodrow Wilson Avenue, Suite 2900-B
Jackson, MS 39213
Telephone: (601) 979-8705,  Fax: (601) 979-1412
clevette.l.woodberry@jsums.edu

Pametrice Oloko, M.S.
Research Associate

Jackson Heart Study Graduate Training and Education Center
Jackson State University School of Public Health
Jackson Medical Mall Thad Cochran Center
350 West Woodrow Wilson Avenue, Suite 2900-B
Jackson, MS 39213
Telephone: (601) 979-8736,  Fax: (601) 979-1412
pametrice.d.turner-oloko@jsums.edu