Faculty and Staff

 

  Director Phone       
JB-1

Dr. Millard Bingham

Interim Director

Assistant Professor

Bio; E-mail: millard.j.bingham@jsums.edu

 

601-432-6906

  Assistant Director  

DSC00386

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Carlos Wilson

Interim Assistant Director

Director of Special Academic Credit Programs

Assistant Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies

Bio; E-mail: carlos.d.wilson@jsums.edu

601-432-6649
  Faculty  

JK-1

Dr. Jie Ke

Assistant Professor of Human Resource Development

Bio; E-mail: jie.ke@jsums.edu

601-432-6108

YCK-1

Dr. Yu-Chun Kuo

Assistant Professor of Instructional Design and Development

Bio; E-mail: yu-chun.kuo@jsums.edu

601-432-6817
 

CK-1

Dr. Catherine Kyeyune

Assistant Professor of Human Resource Development

Bio; E-mail: Catherine.kyeyune@jsums.edu

601-432-6104

GS-1

Dr. Gloria Stamps-Smith

Director of Student Support Services

Assistant Professor

Bio; E-mail: gloria.j.smith@jsums.edu

601-432-6138

DW-1

Dr. Deidre Wheaton

Coordinator of Social Science Education

Assistant Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies

Bio; E-mail: deidre.l.wheaton@jsums.edu

601-432-6515
  Staff  
Crain 8X8

Dimitri Crain

Resource Assistant for Nontraditional Learners

E-mail: dimitri.w.crain@jsums.edu

 

 

901-432-6192

photo 2

Marquita Davis

Director of Business Management/Executive Assistant

E-mail: Marquita.s.davis@jsums.edu

601-432-6107
photo 1

Dr. Lucille Green

Coordinator of Seniors College

Assistant Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies

Bio; E-mail: Lucille.a.greeen@jsums.edu

 

601-432-6152

IMG1386 2X2-1

Tamara Herron

Lead Teacher/Adult Basic Education/ESL Instructor/GED

E-mail: tamara.r.herron@jsums.edu

601-979-2037
Howard 8X8-2

Angelina Howard

Basic Skills Mathematics Teacher/Adult Basic Education/GED

E-mail: angelina.y.howard@jsums.edu

 

 

601-979-6643

DSC00380

 

 

 

 

 

Levertis L. Meeks

Coordinator of Professional Development & Instructor

E-mail:  levertis.l.meeks@jsums.edu

 

601-432-6109
McGruder 8x8

Marquita McGruder

Adult Basic Education Instructor/GED

 

 

 

601-979-2636
Mack 8X8

Carolyn Mack

Director of Non-credit Programs

E-mail: cmack@jsums.edu

 

 

601-432-6302

IMG_1425-1

Stephanie Payne

Basic Skills Teacher/Adult Basic Education

E-mail: stephanie.l.payne@jsums.edu

601-979-2037

P-1

Cleo Porter

Program Coordinator

Continuing Education Learning Center/GED Program

E-mail: cleopatric.porter@jsums.edu

601-979-2037