Psychology Faculty & Staff

Chair
JSU_Pamela-Banks_112x142Pamela G. Banks, Ph.D.
Department Chair and Professor
Clinical Psychology, University of Southern Mississippi
Email: pbanks@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.3378
Location: 322 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

Faculty & Staff

Modupé Daramola, Research Associate
Community Health Program (CHP)
Email: modupe.s.daramola@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.1551
Location: 229 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

Kevin A. Patterson, Research Associate
Community Health Program (CHP)
Email: kevin.a.patterson@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.1551
Location: 229 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

noimage_112x142-236x300 Uchenna Agbahiwe, Administrative Assistant
Email: uchenna.n.agbahiwe@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.5990
Location: 229 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

 

JSU_Keith Hudson_112x142Keith Hudson, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Education Counseling, Mississippi State University
Email: keith.l.hudson@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.3383
Location: 229 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

Diane Groat, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: diane.e.groat@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.3366
Location: 231 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

James Broussard, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
UPRITE Lab Director (Underserved Populations Research Integrating Technology and Experience)
Email: james.d.broussard@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.3381
Location: 232 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

noimage_112x142-236x300Dawn Bishop McLin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Education Counseling, Mississippi State University
Email: dawn.d.mclin@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.3385
Location: 322 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

JSU_Cheryl Moreland_112x142Cheryl Moreland, Ph.D.
Interim APSC Clinic Director
Counseling Psychology, University of Southern Mississippi
Email: cheryl.moreland@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.5991
Location: 328 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

Glory Moses, APSC Office Manager
Email: glory.j.moses@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.3381
Location: 229 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

 

Juliette Schweitzer, Ph.D.
Interim Director of Clinical Training
Clinical Psychology, Jackson State University
Email: juliette.schweitzer@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.1738
Location: 228 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

noimage_112x142-236x300Kaye Sly, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology, Southern Illinois University-Carbondale
Email: kaye.f.sly@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.4005
Location: 235 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

Faith Brown
Assistant Professor
Experimental Psychology, University of Southern Mississippi
Email: faith.l.brown@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.3375
Location: 225 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

Ryan Liu-Pham
Assistant Professor
Experimental Psychology, University of Southern Mississippi
Email: Ryan.M.Liu-Pham@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.3380
Location: 230 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

noimage_112x142-236x300Kendal Smith, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Experimental Psychology, University of Southern Mississippi
Email: kendal.a.smith@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.3379
Location: 233 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

Psychology Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Kathy Crockett                      kcrockett@hbhs9.com

Dr. Melvin Davis                          melvin.davis@jsums.edu

Dr. Richisa Hamilton                 richisa.l.hamilton@jsums.edu

Mr. Antonio Horton                   antonio.e.horton@jsums.edu

Dr. Aisha Nyandoro                  aisha.d.nyandoro@jsums.edu

Dr. Stephen Okoye                    tigerjoe@gmail.com

Dr. Antwynette Shields             antwynette.b.shields@jsums.edu

Dr. Lorna Shird                            lorna.shird@jsums.edu

Dr. Amanda Gugliano               amanda.gugliano@msh.state.ms.us

Dr. Joseph Griebler                    griebjo@msh.state.ms.us

Dr. Shenell Evans                       shenellevans@gmail.com

Dr. Erin Dehon                             edehon@umc.edu

Dr. David Germany                    david.germany@va.gov

Dr. Monica Sutton                       msutton1@umc.edu

Dr. Cynthia Karlson                    ckarlson@umc.edu

Dr. Dustin Sarver                        dsarver@umc.edu 

Dr. Julie Schumacher                jschumacher@umc.edu

Dr. Shannon Moore                    shannon.moore@genesisbhs.com

Dr. Theresa Kearns-Cooper     theresa.kearns@jsums.edu