Contact Us

Lisa Bell, Financial Aid Counselor/Debt Loan Manager
lisa.t.bell@jsums.edu

Yvette Devine, Financial Aid Counselor
yvette.m.devine@jsums.edu
For last names that begin with: E – I, & A

Theresa Smith, Financial Aid Counselor
theresa.a.smith@jsums.edu
For last names that begin with: J – M, & B

Melissa Hudson, Financial Aid Counselor
melissa.bennamon_hudson@jsums.edu
For last names that begin with: N – R, & D

Sally Williams, Financial Aid Counselor
sally.j.williams@jsums.edu
For last names that begin with: S – Z, & C

Deidra S. Reed, Financial Aid Counselor/Data
deidra.s.reed@jsums.edu

Daphene Brooks, Scholarship Processor
daphene.m.brooks@jsums.edu

Andrea Hall, Receptionist
andrea.c.hall@jsums.edu

Carl Marks, Systems Analyst
carl.l.marks@jsums.edu

Mae Austin, Assistant Director
mae.r.austin@jsums.edu

Glenda S. Lattimore, Director
glenda.s.lattimore@jsums.edu

The Financial Aid Office is located on the 1st Floor in B.F. Roberts Hall

Mailing Address:

Jackson State University
Financial Aid Office
POB 17065
Jackson, MS 39217

Telephone Number: (601) 979-2227
Fax Number: (601) 979-2237
Email: finaid@jsums.edu
Office Hours: Monday-Friday from 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.