Contact Us

Ozie B. Ratcliff, Financial Aid Director
ozie.b.ratcliff@jsums.edu

Lisa Bell, Financial Aid Counselor/Debt Loan Manager
lisa.t.bell@jsums.edu

Yvette Devine, Financial Aid Counselor
yvette.m.devine@jsums.edu
For last names that begin with: A, E – I

Tyeshia Green, Financial Aid Counselor
tyeshia.s.green@jsums.edu

Theresa Smith, Financial Aid Counselor
theresa.a.smith@jsums.edu
For last names that begin with: B, J -K

Melissa Hudson, Financial Aid Counselor
melissa.bennamon_hudson@jsums.edu
For last names that begin with: D, M – R

Sally Williams, Financial Aid Counselor
sally.j.williams@jsums.edu
For last names that begin with: C, L, S – Z

Daphene Brooks, Scholarship Processor
daphene.m.brooks@jsums.edu

Andrea Hall, Receptionist
andrea.c.hall@jsums.edu

Carl Marks, Systems Analyst
carl.l.marks@jsums.edu

 

The Financial Aid Office is located on the 1st Floor in B.F. Roberts Hall

Mailing Address:

Jackson State University
Financial Aid Office
POB 17065
Jackson, MS 39217

Telephone Number: (866)THEEJSU/ (866-843-3578)
Fax Number: (601) 979-2237
Email: finaid@jsums.edu
Office Hours: Monday-Friday from 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.