Contact Us

JSU Websites > Financial Aid > Contact Us

Ozie B. Ratcliff, Financial Aid Director
ozie.b.ratcliff@jsums.edu

Theresa Smith, Assistant Financial Aid Director
theresa.a.smith@jsums.edu

Lisa Bell, Financial Aid Counselor/Debt Loan Manager
lisa.t.bell@jsums.edu

Melissa Hudson, Financial Aid Counselor
melissa.bennamon_hudson@jsums.edu

Courtney McKinnis-Lenoir, Financial Aid Counselor
courtney.mckinnis-lenoir@jsums.edu

Charles Higgins, Financial Aid Counselor
charles.e.higgins@jsums.edu

Dejuana Sweargen-Parker, Financial Aid Counselor
dejuana.g.sweargen-parker@jsums.edu

Daphene Brooks, Scholarship Coordinator
daphene.m.brooks@jsums.edu

Andrea Hall, Receptionist
andrea.c.hall@jsums.edu

 

 

The Financial Aid Office is located on the 1st Floor in B.F. Roberts Hall

Mailing Address:

Jackson State University
Financial Aid Office
POB 17065
Jackson, MS 39217

Telephone Number: (866)THEEJSU/ (866-843-3578)
Fax Number: (601) 979-2237
Email: finaid@jsums.edu
Office Hours: Monday-Friday from 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.