Human Resources > hr-holiday-schedule

Holiday Schedule

2022-2023 Holiday Schedule:

Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day Holiday
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day Holiday
Thursday-Friday, November 24-25, 2022 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, December 22, 2022 – Monday, January 2, 2023 Christmas / New Year’s Holiday
Monday, January 16, 2023 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Friday, April 7, 2023 Easter Holiday
Monday, May 29, 2023 Memorial Day Holiday

2023-2024 Holiday Schedule:

Tuesday, July 4, 2023 Independence Day Holiday
Monday, September 4, 2023 Labor Day Holiday
Thursday-Friday, November 23-24, 2023 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, December 21, 2023 – Monday, January 1, 2024 Christmas / New Year’s Holiday
Monday, January 15, 2024 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Friday, March 29, 2024 Easter Holiday
Monday, May 27, 2024   Memorial Day Holiday