Human Resources > hr-teamlist

Meet The Team

Robin Pack
Executive Director of Human Resources
Phone: 601-979-0350
Email: robin.m.spann-pack@jsums.edu

 

Calandria Jackson
Benefits Specialist
Phone: 601-979-1556
Email: calandria.j.jackson@jsums.edu

Dr. Rita Singleton
Director of Payroll/Student Employment Center
Phone: 601-979-2924
Email: rita.w.singleton@jsums.edu

Kimberly Horton
Senior Payroll Specialist
Phone: 601-979-2924
Email: kimberly.d.horton@jsums.edu

Christie Mickel
Payroll Specialist
Phone: 601-979-2924
Email: christie.mickel@jsums.edu

Lashawnda McGowan
Payroll Receptionist
Phone: 601-979-7120
Email: lashawnda.d.mcgowan@jsums.edu

Patrice Sims
Off-Campus Student Employment Coordinator
Phone: 601-979-7124
Email: patrice.m.sims@jsums.edu

Shante Jacobs
Federal Work Study Coordinator
Phone: 601-979-7125
Email: shante.m.jacobs@jsums.edu

To Be Announced
Staff Development and Training
Phone: 601-979-1355
Email: TBA

Angela Johnson
Staff Training Specialist
Phone: 601-979-0875
Email: angela.d.johnson@jsums.edu

Tammy McCoy
HR Employment Representative
Phone: 601-979-1679
Email: tammy.l.mccoy@jsums.edu

Dr. Linda Wilson
HRIS Process/Records Manager
Phone: 601-979-1477
Email: linda.wilson@jsums.edu

Denise Williams
HRIS Analyst
Phone: 601-979-2916
Email: denise.a.williams@jsums.edu

Keunta McPhearson
Benefits and Compensation Manager
Phone: 601-979-2448
Email: keunta.d.mcphearson@jsums.edu

Karmon Richardson
Benefits Specialist
Phone: 601-979-1296
Email: karmon.s.richardson@jsums.edu

  • Benefits
  • Employee Trainings
  • FAQS
  • Forms & Documents

Contact Information
Department of Human Resources
P.O. Box 17028 Jackson, MS 39217
Phone: (601)-979-2015 | Fax: (601)979-5856