Faculty & Staff

Urban & Regional Planning, Old Capitol Museum, faculty, staff, graduate students, headshots

Dr. Mukesh Kumar, Associate Professor
601-979-6863
mukesh.kumar@jsums.edu
Vita

 

Urban & Regional Planning, Old Capitol Museum, faculty, staff, graduate students, headshots

Dr. Edmund Merem, Professor
Environmental and Land Use Concentration
601-979-8723
edmund.c.merem@jsums.edu
Bio for Dr. Merem
Vita

 

Joan Wesley 1

Dr. Joan Wesley, Associate Professor
Community Development and Housing Concentration

601-979-8730
joan.m.wesley@jsums.edu
WesleyVitae

 

 

Evandro Santos2 (1)

Dr. Evandro Santos, Associate Professor
Urban Design Concentration

601-979-8732
evandro.santos@jsums.edu
Short Bio for Dr. Santos
Linkedin Info

 

Urban & Regional Planning, Old Capitol Museum, faculty, staff, graduate students, headshots
Dr. Talya Thomas, Assistant Professor
Community Development and Housing Concentration

601-979-8727
talya.d.thomas@jsums.edu
Short Bio for Dr. Thomas

 

Urban & Regional Planning, Old Capitol Museum, faculty, staff, graduate students, headshots

Dr. Moe Chowdhury, Visiting Assistant Professor
Urban Studies Instructor
Charles F. Moore Building (main campus) 3rd floor

601-979-1880

moe.n.chowdhury@jsums.edu
ChowdhuryVitae


Attorney Terry Wallace

Attorney TerryWallace, Visiting Assistant Professor
Leagal Aspects Instructor
601-979-6863
terry.wallace@jsums.edu
WallaceVitae

 

Yaw Twumasi

Dr. Yaw Twumasi, Visiting Assistant Professor
Geographical Information Systems Instructor
601-979-6863
yaw.a.twumasi@jsums.edu

 

Urban & Regional Planning, Old Capitol Museum, faculty, staff, graduate students, headshots

Staff

Ms. Vivian R. Moreland
Office Manger
601-979-6863
vivian.r.moreland@jsums.edu

 

Urban & Regional Planning, Old Capitol Museum, faculty, staff, graduate students, headshots

Staff
Ms. Lisa Johnson, M.A.

Student Development Coordinator/Publicist/Webmaster
601-979-8725
lisa.r.johnson@jsums.edu