Faculty & Staff

Mukesh Kumar 2
Dr. Mukesh Kumar, Interim Chair
601-432-6861
mukesh.kumar@jsums.edu
KumarVitae
 

Picture three
Dr. Edmund Merem, Professor
601-432-6856
edmund.merem@jsums.edu
2013 Revised CV For Dr Merem For URP Website

 

Joan Wesley 1
Dr. Joan Wesley, Associate Professor
601-432-6860
joan.wesley@jsums.edu
WesleyVitae

 

Evandro Santos 1
Dr. Evandro Santos, Asociate Professor
601-432-6859
evandro.santos@jsums.edu
CV Summary 2014 Evandro C Santos

 

ME
Dr. Talya Thomas, Assistant Professor
601-432-6863
talya.d.thomas@jsums.edu


 
Moe Choudhury 1
Dr. Moe Chowdhury, Visiting Assistant Professor
601-432-6865
moe.n.chowdhury@jsums.edu
ChowdhuryVitae

 

Attorney Terry Wallace
Attorney Terry Wallace, Visiting Assistant Professor
601-432-6865
terry.wallace@jsums.edu
WallaceVitae

 

 

Yaw Twumasi

Dr. Yaw Twumasi, Visiting Assistant Professor
601-432-6865
yaw.a.twumasi@jsums.edu