Urban and Regional Planning

Faculty & Staff

 

 

Mukesh Kumar 2
Dr. Mukesh Kumar, Interim Chair
601-979-6863
mukesh.kumar@jsums.edu
KumarVitae
 

Picture three
Dr. Edmund Merem, Professor
601-979-8723
edmund.c.merem@jsums.edu
2013 Revised CV For Dr Merem For URP Website

 

Joan Wesley 1
Dr. Joan Wesley, Associate Professor
601-979-8730
joan.m.wesley@jsums.edu
WesleyVitae

 

Evandro Santos 1
Dr. Evandro Santos, Associate Professor
601-979-8732
evandro.santos@jsums.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/pub/evandro-c-santos-ph-d/9a/351/176

 

ME
Dr. Talya Thomas, Assistant Professor
601-979-8727
talya.d.thomas@jsums.edu


 
Moe Choudhury 1
Dr. Moe Chowdhury, Visiting Assistant Professor
601-432-6865
moe.n.chowdhury@jsums.edu
ChowdhuryVitae

 

Attorney Terry Wallace
Attorney Terry Wallace, Visiting Assistant Professor
601-979-6863
terry.wallace@jsums.edu
WallaceVitae

 

 

Yaw Twumasi

Dr. Yaw Twumasi, Visiting Assistant Professor
601-979-6863
yaw.a.twumasi@jsums.edu
 

Staff

Mrs. Angeline Walton, Office Manger
601-979-6863
angeline.r.walton@jsums.edu

Ms. Lisa Johnson, Student Development Coordinator/Publicist/Webmaster
601-979-8725
lisa.r.johnson@jsums.edu