Department Chair

JSU_Pamela-Banks_112x142Pamela G. Banks, Ph.D.
Department Chair and Professor
Clinical Psychology, University of Southern Mississippi
Email: pbanks@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.3378
Location: 322 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

 

Faculty

       Modupé Daramola, Research Associate
       Community Health Program (CHP)
       Email: modupe.s.daramola@jsums.edu
       Phone: 601.979.1551
       Location: 229 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

 

       Kevin A. Patterson, Research Associate
       Community Health Program (CHP)
       Email: kevin.a.patterson@jsums.edu
       Phone: 601.979.1551
       Location: 229 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

 

       Connye Green, Administrative Assistant
       Email: connye.green@jsums.edu
       Phone: 601.979.5990
       Location: 229 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

 

 

JSU_Keith Hudson_112x142Keith Hudson, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Education Counseling, Mississippi State University
Email: keith.l.hudson@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.3383
Location: 229 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

 

noimage_112x142-236x300Dianne January, Administrative Assistant
Email: dianne.w.january@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.2372
Location: 229 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

 

JSU_Theresa Kearns-Cooper_112x142Theresa Kearns-Cooper, Psy.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: theresa.kearns@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.3375
Location: 225 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

 

‚Äčnoimage_112x142-236x300Dawn Bishop McLin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Education Counseling, Mississippi State University
Email: dawn.d.mclin@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.3385
Location: 322 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

JSU_Cheryl Moreland_112x142Cheryl Moreland, Ph.D.
Interim APSC Clinic Director
Counseling Psychology, University of Southern Mississippi
Email: cheryl.moreland@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.5991
Location: 328 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

       Glory Moses, APSC Office Manager
       Email: glory.j.moses@jsums.edu
       Phone: 601.979.3381
       Location: 229 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

 

JSU_Debra-Pate_112x142Debra Sue Pate, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Cognitive Psychology, University of California at San Diego
Email: debra.s.pate@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.3379
Location: 233 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

Juliette Schweitzer, Ph.D.
Interim Director of Clinical Training
Clinical Psychology, Jackson State University
Email: juliette.schweitzer@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.1738
Location: 228 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

noimage_112x142-236x300Kaye Sly, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology, Southern Illinois University-Carbondale
Email: kaye.f.sly@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.4005
Location: 235 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

JSU_Bryman-Williams_112x142Bryman Williams, Ph.D.
Associate Director of Clinical Training
Clinical Psychology
Email: bryman.e.williams@jsums.edu
Phone: 601.979.2371
Location: 230 Dollye M.E. Robinson Bldg.

 

Psychology Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Kathy Crockett               kcrockett@hbhs9.com

Dr. Melvin Davis                  melvin.davis@jsums.edu

Dr. Richisa Hamilton           richisa.l.hamilton@jsums.edu

Mr. Antonio Horton              antonio.e.horton@jsums.edu

Dr. Aisha Nyandoro             aisha.d.nyandoro@jsums.edu

Dr. Stephen Okoye              tigerjoe@gmail.com

Dr. Antwynette Shields        antwynette.b.shields@jsums.edu

Dr. Lorna Shird                    lorna.shird@jsums.edu

Dr. Amanda Gugliano         amanda.gugliano@msh.state.ms.us

Dr. Joseph Griebler            griebjo@msh.state.ms.us

Dr. Shenell Evans              shenellevans@gmail.com

Dr. Erin Dehon                    edehon@umc.edu

Dr. David Germany            david.germany@va.gov

Dr. Monica Sutton              msutton1@umc.edu