Dept. of Public Policy & Administration

Faculty/Staff

 

 

Gloria BillingsleyAssociate Professor, 

MPA Program Director
Office: Universities Center 3-20
Contact: 601-432-6359/  gloria.j.billingsley@jsums.edu
 

 

 

 

 

Johnny B. Gilleylen Sr., Associate Professor & Dept. Chair

Office: Universities Center 5B
Contact: 601-432-6266/ johnny.b.gilleylen@jsums.edu
 

 

 

 

 

DrHines Pic-2012Gala2_reduced_2

 

 

Andre Leona Hines, Assistant Professor

Office: Universities Center 3-11
Concact: 601-432-6266/ Andre.L.Hines@jsums.edu
 
 
 

 

 

Jae-Young Ko

 

 

Jae-Young Ko, Associate Professor

                                 Office: Universities Center 3-15                                              Contact: 601-432-6405/ jae-young.ko@jsums.edu

(Bio_Ko) (CV_ko) (Google Scholar)

 

 

 

 

S_MURRAY_enlarged

 

 

Sylvester Murray, Distinguished Visiting Professor

Office: Universities Center 3-19
Contact: 601-432-6277/ sylvester.murray@jsums.edu
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Bennett Odunsi, Professor

                              Office: Universities Center 3-5                                     Contact: 601-432-6236/ bennett.a.odunsi@jsums.edu 

 (Bio_Odunsi) (CV_Odunsi)

 

 

 

 

robinson_7

 

 

Chester Robinson, Associate Professor

                              Office: Universities Center 3-17                                    Contact: 601-432-6266/ chester.a.robinson@jsums.edu

(Bio_Robinson)

 

 

 

 

 

Ester Stokes, Visiting Assistant Professor & Internship Coordinator

                             Office: Universities Center 3-14                                         Contact: 601-432-6262/ estokes@jsums.edu

(Bio_Stokes) (cv_Stokes_1

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carolyn Divinity, Office Manager

                                 Office: Universities Center 5-6A                                Contact: 601-432-6368/ carolyn.k.divinity@jsums.edu