Dept. of Public Policy & Administration

Upcoming Events

  1. Connect2Health
    December 3 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am
  2. Student association meeting
    December 3 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  3. JSU public policy student symposium
    December 4 @ 4:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Faculty/Staff

Gloria BillingsleyAssociate Professor, 

MPA Program Director
Office: Universities Center 3-20
Contact: 601-432-6359/  gloria.j.billingsley@jsums.edu

 

Johnny B. Gilleylen Sr., Associate Professor & Dept. Chair

Office: Universities Center 5B
Contact: 601-432-6266/ johnny.b.gilleylen@jsums.edu

 

DrHines Pic-2012Gala2_reduced_2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Andre Leona Hines, Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: Universities Center 3-11
Concact: 601-432-6266/ Andre.L.Hines@jsums.edu

 

Jae-Young Ko

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jae-Young Ko, Associate Professor
Office: Universities Center 3-15
Contact: 601-432-6405/ jae-young.ko@jsums.edu

 

S_MURRAY_enlarged
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sylvester Murray, Visiting Professor

Office: Universities Center 3-19
Contact: 601-432-6277/ sylvester.murray@jsums.edu
 

Bennett Odunsi, Professor
Office: Universities Center 3-5
Contact: 601-432-6236/ bennett.a.odunsi@jsums.edu 

 

Chester Robinson-3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chester Robinson, Associate Professor
Office: Universities Center 3-17
Contact: 601-432-6266/ chester.a.robinson@jsums.edu

 

Ester Stokes, Visiting Assistant Professor & Internship Coordinator
Office: Universities Center 3-14
Contact: 601-432-6262/ estokes@jsums.edu

 

Carolyn Divinity, Office Manager
Office: Universities Center 5-6A
Contact: 601-432-6368/ carolyn.k.divinity@jsums.edu