Dept. of Public Policy & Administration

Faculty/Staff

 

 

Gloria BillingsleyAssociate Professor, Dr. Gloria Billingsley

MPA Program Director

 Office: Room 313

Contact: 601-979-8784/  gloria.j.billingsley@jsums.edu
 

 

 

 

 

 

Johnny B. Gilleylen Sr., Dept. ChairDr. Johnny Gilleylen

Office: Room 307

Contact: 601-979-8786/ johnny.b.gilleylen@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andre Leona Hines, Assistant ProfessorDrHines Pic-2012Gala2_reduced

Office: Room 309

Concact: 601-979-8785/ Andre.L.Hines@jsums.edu
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jae-Young Ko, Associate ProfessorJae-Young Ko

                                                 Office: Room 310                                                    Contact: 601-979-8781/ jae-young.ko@jsums.edu

(Bio_Ko) (Ko_CV) (Google Scholar)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sylvester Murray, Distinguished Visiting ProfessorS_MURRAY_enlarged

Office: Room 216
Contact: 601-432-6277/ sylvester.murray@jsums.edu
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

Bennett Odunsi, Professor

                                            Office: Room 316                                                  

Contact: 601-979-8726/ bennett.a.odunsi@jsums.edu 

 (Bio_Odunsi) (CV_Odunsi)

 

 

 

 

Chester Robinson, Associate Professorrobinson_7

                                             Office: Room 311                                                  Contact: 601-979-8782/ chester.a.robinson@jsums.edu

(Bio_Robinson)

 

 

 

 

 

Ester Stokes, Visiting Assistant Professor & Internship CoordinatorDr. Ester Stokes

                                     Office: Room 312                                                       Contact: 601-979-8787/ estokes@jsums.edu

(Bio_Stokes) (cv_Stokes_1

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carolyn Divinity, Office ManagerMs. Carolyn Divinity

                                           Office: Room 308                                                   Contact: 601-979-8783/ carolyn.k.divinity@jsums.edu