Dept. of Public Policy & Administration

Faculty/Staff

Dr. Gloria Billingsley

Gloria BillingsleyAssociate Professor, 

MPA Program Director

Office: Room 313

Contact: 601-979-8784/  gloria.j.billingsley@jsums.edu
 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Johnny GilleylenJohnny B. Gilleylen Sr., Dept. Chair

Office: Room 307
 
Contact: 601-979-8786/ johnny.b.gilleylen@jsums.edu
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DrHines Pic-2012Gala2_reducedAndre Leona Hines, Assistant Professor

Office: Room 309

Concact: 601-979-8785/ Andre.L.Hines@jsums.edu

(Bio_Hines)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ko_3

Jae-Young Ko, Associate Professor

Office: Room 310                                                    

Contact: 601-979-8781/ jae-young.ko@jsums.edu

(Bio_Ko) (Ko_CV) (Google Scholar)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sylvester-Murray--200x300Sylvester MurrayDistinguished Visiting Professor 

Office: Room 216 

Contact: 601-979-8780/ sylvester.murray@jsums.edu 

(Bio_Murray)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Bennett OdunsiBennett Odunsi, Professor

 Office: Room 316        

 Contact: 601-979-8726/ bennett.a.odunsi@jsums.edu 

 (Bio_Odunsi) (CV_Odunsi)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chester Robinson-4Chester Robinson, Associate Professor

Office: Room 311                                                  

Contact: 601-979-8782/ chester.a.robinson@jsums.edu

(Bio_Robinson)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

slack_1James D. Slack, Professor

Office: Room 432

Contact: 601-372-1001 /  james.d.slack@jsums.edu

(Bio_Slack) (CV_Slack)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Ester Stokes

Ester Stokes, Visiting Assistant Professor & Internship Coordinator

Office: Room 312                                                       

Contact: 601-979-8787/ estokes@jsums.edu

(Bio_Stokes) (cv_Stokes_1

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Carolyn DivinityCarolyn Divinity, Office Manager

Office: Room 308                                                   

Contact: 601-979-8783/ carolyn.k.divinity@jsums.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LatashaLaTesha Dotson, Receptionist

Office: Room 325

Contact: 601-979-6358/  latesha.c.dotson@jsums.edu