Dept. of Public Policy & Administration

Faculty/Staff

 

 

Gloria BillingsleyAssociate Professor, 

MPA Program Director
Office: Room 313
Contact: 601-979-8784/  gloria.j.billingsley@jsums.edu
 

 

 

 

 

Johnny B. Gilleylen Sr., Dept. Chair

Office: Room 307
Contact: 601-979-8786/ johnny.b.gilleylen@jsums.edu
 

 

 

 

 

DrHines Pic-2012Gala2_reduced_2

 

 

Andre Leona Hines, Assistant Professor

Office: Room 309
Concact: 601-979-8785/ Andre.L.Hines@jsums.edu
 
 
 

 

 

Jae-Young Ko

 

 

Jae-Young Ko, Associate Professor

                                                 Office: Room 310                                                    Contact: 601-979-8781/ jae-young.ko@jsums.edu

(Bio_Ko) (CV_ko) (Google Scholar)

 

 

 

 

S_MURRAY_enlarged

 

 

Sylvester Murray, Distinguished Visiting Professor

Office: Room 216
Contact: 601-432-6277/ sylvester.murray@jsums.edu
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Bennett Odunsi, Professor

                                                Office: Room 316                                                    Contact: 601-979-8726/ bennett.a.odunsi@jsums.edu 

 (Bio_Odunsi) (CV_Odunsi)

 

 

 

 

robinson_7

 

 

Chester Robinson, Associate Professor

                                             Office: Room 311                                                      Contact: 601-979-8782/ chester.a.robinson@jsums.edu

(Bio_Robinson)

 

 

 

 

 

Ester Stokes, Visiting Assistant Professor & Internship Coordinator

                             Office: Room 312                                                        Contact: 601-979-8787/ estokes@jsums.edu

(Bio_Stokes) (cv_Stokes_1

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carolyn Divinity, Office Manager

                                 Office: Room 308                                                   Contact: 601-979-8783/ carolyn.k.divinity@jsums.edu